



## Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 53

Wednesday, 14 March 2001

Published under authority by the Government Printing Service

## **SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT**

## **AMBULANCE SERVICES ACT 1990**

Order to remove directors of Ambulance Service Board

PROFESSOR MARIE BASHIR AO, Governor

I, Dr Marie Bashir AO, Governor of the State of New South Wales, with the advice of the Executive Council, and in pursuance of section 11 (1) (a) of the Ambulance Services Act 1990, do, by this my Order effective on gazettal, hereby remove from office William L Hawke, Wayne M Burns, Phillip Harris, Keith A Bagley, Maria R Pethard, Angeline R Oyang, Jonathon M Isaacs and Maricka M Kerekovic as Directors of the Ambulance Service Board.

Signed at Sydney this fourteenth day of March 2001.

By Her Excellency's Command,

CRAIG KNOWLES M.P., Minister for Health

ISSN 0155-6320

Authorised to be printed R. J. MILLIGAN, Government Printer