

Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 44 Thursday, 13 February 2003

Published under authority by the Government Printing Service

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

The Cabinet Office, Sydney 13 February 2003

His Excellency the Lieutenant Governor directs that it be notified that he has accepted the resignation of:

• the Honourable J R Face, MP as Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Hunter Development.

By His Excellency's Command,

BOB CARR Premier

His Excellency the Lieutenant Governor has been pleased to appoint the following person to the offices set out after his name:

• the Honourable Michael Rueben Egan, MLC, Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Hunter Development.

By His Excellency's Command,

BOB CARR Premier Ministers' full titles are now as follows:

The Honourable Robert John Carr MP

Premier, Minister for the Arts, and Minister for Citizenship

The Honourable Andrew John Refshauge MP

Deputy Premier, Minister for Planning, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Minister for Housing

The Honourable Michael Rueben Egan MLC

Treasurer, Minister for State Development, Minister for Gaming and Racing, Minister Assisting the Premier on Hunter Development, and Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Craig John Knowles MP

Minister for Health

The Honourable Robert John Debus MP

Attorney General, Minister for the Environment, Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister Assisting the Premier on the Arts

The Honourable John Joseph Della Bosca MLC

Special Minister of State, Minister for Industrial Relations, Assistant Treasurer, Minister Assisting the Premier on Public Sector Management, and Minister Assisting the Premier for the Central Coast

The Honourable Patrick Carl Scully MP

Minister for Transport, and Minister for Roads

The Honourable John Joseph Aguilina MP

Minister for Land and Water Conservation, and Minister for Fair Trading

The Honourable Kimberley Maxwell Yeadon MP

Minister for Information Technology, Minister for Energy, Minister for Forestry, and Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable John Arthur Watkins MP

Minister for Education and Training

The Honourable Richard Sanderson Amery MP

Minister for Agriculture, and Minister for Corrective Services

The Honourable Harry Francis Woods MP

Minister for Local Government, Minister for Regional Development, and Minister for Rural Affairs

The Honourable Morris Iemma MP

Minister for Public Works and Services, Minister for Sport and Recreation, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Citizenship

The Honourable Sandra Christine Nori MP

Minister for Small Business, Minister for Tourism, and Minister for Women

The Honourable Edward Moses Obeid MLC

Minister for Mineral Resources, and Minister for Fisheries

The Honourable Carmel Mary Tebbutt MLC

Minister for Community Services, Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, Minister for Juvenile Justice, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Youth

The Honourable Michael Costa MLC

Minister for Police

By His Excellency's Command

BOB CARR Premier

Authorised to be printed R. J. MILLIGAN, Government Printer.

ISSN 0155-6320