

165

Government Gazette of the state of NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 52

Friday, 6 May 2005

Published under authority by Government Advertising and Information

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

AGRICULTURAL LIVESTOCK (DISEASE CONTROL FUNDING) ACT 1998

Members and Chairperson

OJD Industry Advisory Committee

I, IAN MACDONALD, M.L.C., Minister for Primary Industries pursuant to section 8 of the Agricultural Livestock (Disease Control Funding) Act 1998 confirm the appointment of the following persons to the Ovine Johne's Disease Advisory Committee for the designated disease control program with respect to ovine Johne's disease for a term commencing on the date hereof and expiring on 31 December 2006:

Members:

Pursuant to section 8 (3) (b), nominated by NSW Farmers' Association

Mr Rodney WATT of Greenethorpe

Mr Alix TURNER of Woodhouselee

Pursuant to section 8 (3) (c)

Mr Richard MOLESWORTH of Swan Vale

Pursuant to section 8 (3) (d)

Mr Donald Gordon WRIGHT of Orange

Mr John SEAMAN of Perthville

Mr Mac WILSON of Grabben Cullen

Chairperson:

Pursuant to section 8 (3) (a) Hon Garry Bruce WEST of Orange

Dated this 26th day of April 2005.

IAN MACDONALD, M.L.C., NSW Minister For Primary Industries

AGRICULTURAL LIVESTOCK (DISEASE CONTROL FUNDING) ACT 1998

Appointment of Member to the OJD Industry Advisory Committee

I, IAN MACDONALD M.L.C., NSW Minister for Primary Industries pursuant to sections 8 (3) (d) of the Agricultural Livestock (Disease Control Funding) Act 1998 appoint Dr Bruce WATT as a member of the OJD Industry Advisory Committee for a term commencing on the date hereof and expiring on 31 December 2006.

Dated this 26th day of April 2005

IAN MACDONALD, M.L.C., NSW Minister for Primary Industries

ISSN 0155-6320

Authorised to be printed ROBERT J. GALLAGHER, Government Printer.