

OF THE STATE OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 71 Wednesday, 15 June 2005

Published under authority by Government Advertising and Information

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

The Cabinet Office, Sydney
15 June 2005

HER Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly, MLC as Minister Assisting the Minister for Natural Resources.

By Her Excellency's Command,

BOB CARR, Premier Ministers' full titles are now as follows:

15 June 2005

The Honourable Robert John Carr MP

Premier, Minister for the Arts, and Minister for Citizenship

The Honourable Andrew John Refshauge MP

Deputy Premier, Treasurer, Minister for State Development, and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

The Honourable John Joseph Della Bosca MLC

Special Minister of State, Minister for Commerce, Minister for Industrial Relations, Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, Assistant Treasurer, and Vice President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Craig John Knowles MP

Minister for Infrastructure and Planning, and Minister for Natural Resources

The Honourable Robert John Debus MP

Attorney General, and Minister for the Environment

The Honourable Patrick Carl Scully MP

Minister for Police

The Honourable Morris Iemma MP

Minister for Health

The Honourable Michael Costa MLC

Minister for Roads, Minister for Economic Reform, Minister for Ports, and Minister for the Hunter

The Honourable John Arthur Watkins MP

Minister for Transport

The Honourable Carmel Mary Tebbutt MLC

Minister for Education and Training

The Honourable Frank Ernest Sartor MP

Minister for Energy and Utilities, Minister for Science and Medical Research, Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Cancer), and Minister Assisting the Premier on the Arts

The Honourable Reba Paige Meagher MP

Minister for Community Services, and Minister for Youth

The Honourable Sandra Christine Nori MP

Minister for Tourism and Sport and Recreation, and Minister for Women

The Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC

Minister for Rural Affairs, Minister for Local Government, Minister for Emergency Services, Minister for Lands, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Natural Resources

The Honourable David Andrew Campbell MP

Minister for Regional Development, Minister for the Illawarra, and Minister for Small Business

The Honourable Ian Michael Macdonald MLC Minister for Primary Industries

The Honourable Diane Beamer MP

Minister for Juvenile Justice, Minister for Western Sydney, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Infrastructure and Planning (Planning Administration)

The Honourable John Hatzistergos MLC

Minister for Justice, Minister for Fair Trading, Minister Assisting the Minister for Commerce, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Citizenship

The Honourable Grant Anthony McBride MP Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister for the Central Coast

The Honourable Kerry Arthur Hickey MP Minister for Mineral Resources

The Honourable Joseph Guerino Tripodi MP Minister for Housing

By Her Excellency's Command

BOB CARR, Premier Authorised to be printed ROBERT J. GALLAGHER, Government Printer.

ISSN 0155-6320