



Government Gazette OF THE STATE OF

NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 126

Thursday, 26 October 2006

Published under authority by Government Advertising

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

The Cabinet Office, Sydney 26 October 2006

Her Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of:

• The Hon P C Scully MP as Minister for Police.

By Her Excellency's Command,

MORRIS IEMMA, Premier

Her Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

- The Hon J A Watkins MP as Minister for Police
- The Hon E M Roozendaal MLC as Minister Assisting the Minister for Transport

By Her Excellency's Command,

MORRIS IEMMA, Premier

Ministers' full tiles are now as follows:

The Honourable Morris Iemma MP Premier, Minister for State Development, and Minister for Citizenship

The Honourable John Arthur Watkins MP Deputy Premier, Minister for Transport, and Minister for Police

The Honourable John Joseph Della Bosca MLC Minister for Commerce, Minister for Finance, Minister for Industrial Relations, Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, and Vice President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Robert John Debus MP Attorney General, Minister for the Environment, and Minister for the Arts

The Honourable Carmel Mary Tebbutt MP *Minister for Education and Training*

The Honourable Michael Costa MLC *Treasurer, Minister for Infrastructure, and Minister for the Hunter*

The Honourable John Hatzistergos MLC *Minister for Health*

The Honourable Frank Ernest Sartor MP Minister for Planning, Minister for Redfern Waterloo, Minister for Science and Medical Research, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Cancer)

The Honourable Reba Paige Meagher MP Minister for Community Services, and Minister for Youth

The Honourable Sandra Christine Nori MP Minister for Tourism and Sport and Recreation, Minister for Women, and Minister Assisting the Minister for State Development

The Honourable Ian Michael Macdonald MLC Minister for Natural Resources, Minister for Primary Industries, and Minister for Mineral Resources

The Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC Minister for Justice, Minister for Juvenile Justice, Minister for Emergency Services, Minister for Lands, and Minister for Rural Affairs

The Honourable Eric Michael Roozendaal MLC Minister for Roads, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Transport

The Honourable Diane Beamer MP Minister for Western Sydney, Minister for Fair Trading, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Commerce

The Honourable Joseph Guerino Tripodi MP Minister for Energy, Minister for Ports and Waterways, and Minister Assisting the Treasurer on Business and Economic Regulatory Reform

The Honourable David Andrew Campbell MP Minister for Water Utilities, Minister for Small Business, Minister for Regional Development, and Minister for the Illawarra

The Honourable Grant Anthony McBride MP Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister for the Central Coast

The Honourable Kerry Arthur Hickey MP Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Cherie Ann Burton MP Minister for Housing, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Mental Health)

The Honourable Milton Orkopoulos MP Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Citizenship

By Her Excellency's Command,

MORRIS IEMMA, Premier

ISSN 0155-6320

Authorised to be printed ROBERT J. GALLAGHER, Government Printer.