

Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF **NEW SOUTH WALES**

Number 50 Wednesday, 11 April 2007

Published under authority by Government Advertising

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

The Cabinet Office, Sydney 11 April 2007

HER EXCELLENCY the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of the Honourable John Hatzistergos MLC as Minister for Juvenile Justice and the resignation of the Honourable Graham James West MP as Minister for Western Sydney, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Citizenship.

By Her Excellency's Command,

MORRIS IEMMA, Premier

HER EXCELLENCY the Governor has been pleased to appoint the Honourable Barbara Mazzel Perry MP as a Member of the Executive Council, and as Minister for Juvenile Justice, Minister for Western Sydney, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Citizenship.

By Her Excellency's Command,	
	MORRIS IEMMA Premie

Ministers' full titles are now as follows:

The Honourable Morris Iemma MP *Premier, and Minister for Citizenship*

The Honourable John Arthur Watkins MP

Deputy Premier, Minister for Transport, and Minister for Finance

The Honourable John Joseph Della Bosca MLC

Minister for Education and Training, Minister for Industrial Relations, Minister for the Central Coast, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Finance

The Honourable Michael Costa MLC

Treasurer, Minister for Infrastructure, and Minister for the Hunter

The Honourable John Hatzistergos MLC

Attorney General, and Minister for Justice

The Honourable Frank Ernest Sartor MP

Minister for Planning, Minister for Redfern Waterloo, and Minister for the Arts

The Honourable Reba Paige Meagher MP

Minister for Health

The Honourable David Andrew Campbell MP

Minister for Police, and Minister for the Illawarra

The Honourable Eric Michael Roozendaal MLC

Minister for Roads, and Minister for Commerce

The Honourable Ian Michael Macdonald MLC

Minister for Primary Industries, Minister for Energy, Minister for Mineral Resources, and Minister for State Development

The Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC

Minister for Lands, Minister for Rural Affairs, Minister for Regional Development, and Vice President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Philip Christian Koperberg MP

Minister for Climate Change, Environment and Water

The Honourable Kevin Patrick Greene MP

Minister for Community Services

The Honourable Kristina Kerscher Keneally MP

Minister for Ageing, and Minister for Disability Services

The Honourable Joseph Guerino Tripodi MP

Minister for Small Business and Regulatory Reform, and Minister for Ports and Waterways

The Honourable Nathan Rees MP

Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister for Water Utilities

The Honourable Matthew James Brown MP

Minister for Housing, and Minister for Tourism

The Honourable Linda Jean Burney MP

Minister for Fair Trading, Minister for Youth, and Minister for Volunteering

The Honourable Paul Gerard Lynch MP

Minister for Local Government, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Mental Health)

The Honourable Verity Firth MP

Minister for Women, Minister for Science and Medical Research, Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Cancer), and Minister Assisting the Minister for Climate Change, Environment and Water (Environment)

The Honourable Graham James West MP

Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister for Sport and Recreation

The Honouable Barbara Mazzel Perry MP

Minister for Juvenile Justice, Minister for Western Sydney, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Citizenship

By Her Excellency's Command

MORRIS IEMMA, Premier Authorised to be printed ROBERT J. GALLAGHER, Government Printer.

ISSN 0155-6320