

Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF

NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 116 Thursday, 11 September 2008

Published under authority by Government Advertising

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney 11 September 2008

HIS Excellency the Lieutenant Governor directs that it be notified that he has accepted the resignations of:

The Honourable Matthew James Brown MP as the Minister for Police, and the Minister for the Illawarra and as a member of the Executive Council; and

The Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC as Minister for Industrial Relations.

By His Excellency's Command,

NATHAN REES Premier

HIS Excellency the Lieutenant Governor has been pleased to appoint:

The Honourable John Hatzistergos MLC as Minister for Industrial Relations;

The Honourable David Andrew Campbell MP as Minister for the Illawarra; and

The Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC as Minister for Police.

By His Excellency's Command,

NATHAN REES Premier

Ministers' full titles are now as follows:

The Honourable Nathan Rees MP

Premier, and Minister for the Arts

The Honourable Carmel Mary Tebbutt MP

Deputy Premier, Minister for Climate Change and the Environment, and Minister for Commerce

The Honourable John Joseph Della Bosca MLC

Minister for Health, Minister for the Central Coast, and Vice President of the Executive Council

The Honourable John Hatzistergos MLC

Attorney General, Minister for Justice, and Minister for Industrial Relations

The Honourable Eric Michael Roozendaal MLC

Treasurer

The Honourable David Andrew Campbell MP

Minister for Transport, and Minister for the Illawarra

The Honourable Verity Helen Firth MP

Minister for Education and Training, and Minister for Women

The Honourable Kristina Kerscher Keneally MP

Minister for Planning, and Minister for Redfern Waterloo

The Honourable Joseph Guerino Tripodi MP

Minister for Finance, Minister for Infrastructure, Minister for Regulatory Reform, and Minister for Ports and Waterways

The Honourable Ian Michael Macdonald MLC

Minister for Primary Industries, Minister for Energy, Minister for Mineral Resources, and Minister for State Development

The Honourable Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC

Minister for Police, Minister for Lands, and Minister for Emergency Services

The Honourable Linda Jean Burney MP

Minister for Community Services

The Honourable Kevin Patrick Greene MP

Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister for Sport and Recreation

The Honourable Paul Gerard Lynch MP

Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

The Honourable Barbara Mazzel Perry MP

Minister for Local Government, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Mental Health)

The Honourable Graham James West MP

Minister for Juvenile Justice, Minister for Volunteering, and Minister for Youth

The Honourable Michael John Daley MP

Minister for Roads

The Honourable Phillip John Costa MP

Minister for Water, Minister for Rural Affairs, and Minister for Regional Development

The Honourable Dianne Virginia Judge MP

Minister for Fair Trading, Minister for Citizenship, and Minister Assisting the Premier on the Arts

The Honourable David Lawrence Borger MP

Minister for Housing, and Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable Anthony Paul Stewart MP

Minister for Small Business, Minister for Science and Medical Research, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Cancer)

The Honourable Jodi Leyanne McKay MP

Minister for Tourism, and Minister for the Hunter

Authorised to be printed DENIS H. HELM, Government Printer.

ISSN 0155-6320