

NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 197 Tuesday, 8 December 2009

Published under authority by Government Advertising

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney 8 December 2009

HER Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint:

The Hon Kristina Kerscher Keneally MP, as Minister for Redfern Waterloo;

The Hon Carmel Mary Tebbutt MP, as Minister for Health;

The Hon John Hatzistergos MLC, as Attorney General, Minister for Citizenship, Minister for Regulatory Reform, and Vice President of the Executive Council;

The Hon Eric Michael Roozendaal MLC, as Special Minister of State;

The Hon David Andrew Campbell MP, as Minister for Transport and Roads;

The Hon Verity Helen Firth MP, as Minister for Education and Training;

The Hon Anthony Bernard Kelly MLC, as Minister for Planning, Minister for Infrastructure, and Minister for Lands;

The Hon Frank Ernest Sartor MP, as Minister for Climate Change and the Environment, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Cancer);

The Hon Linda Jean Burney MP, as Minister for the State Plan, and Minister for Community Services:

The Hon Michael John Daley MP, as Minister for Police, and Minister for Finance;

The Hon John Cameron Robertson MLC, as Minister for Industrial Relations, Minister for Commerce, Minister for Energy, and Minister for Public Sector Reform;

The Hon Ian Michael Macdonald MLC, as Minister for State and Regional Development, Minister for Mineral and Forest Resources, and Minister for the Central Coast;

The Hon Paul Gerard Lynch MP, as Minister for Ageing, Minister for Disability Services, and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs;

The Hon Steven James Robert Whan MP, as Minister for Primary Industries, Minister for Emergency Services, and Minister for Rural Affairs;

The Hon Jodi Leyanne McKay MP, as Minister for Tourism, Minister for the Hunter, Minister for Science and Medical Research, and Minister for Women;

The Hon David Lawrence Borger MP, as Minister for Housing, Minister for Western Sydney, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Transport and Roads;

The Hon Barbara Mazzel Perry MP, as Minister for Local Government, Minister Assisting the Minister for Planning, and Minister Assisting the Minister for Health (Mental Health);

The Hon Phillip John Costa MP, as Minister for Water, and Minister for Corrective Services;

The Hon Kevin Patrick Greene MP, as Minister for Gaming and Racing, and Minister for Sport and Recreation;

The Hon Dianne Virginia Judge MP, as Minister for Fair Trading, and Minister for the Arts;

The Hon Graham James West MP, as Minister for Juvenile Justice;

The Hon Paul Edward McLeay MP, as Minister for Ports and Waterways, and Minister for the Illawarra; and

The Hon Peter Thomas Primrose MLC, as Minister for Small Business, Minister for Volunteering, Minister for Youth, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Veterans' Affairs.

By Her Excellency's Command,

KRISTINA KENEALLY, Premier

Authorised to be printed DENIS H. HELM, Government Printer.

ISSN 0155-6320