

OF THE STATE OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 116 Tuesday, 25 August 2009

Published under authority by Government Advertising

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT



Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

under the

Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979

I, Kristina Keneally, Minister for Planning, in pursuance of section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979*, make the following order. Dated, this 11th day of August 2009.

KRISTINA KENEALLY, M.P., Minister for Planning

Explanatory note

The object of this Order is to constitute the Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel. This Order is made under section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act* 1979.

s2009-298-07.d07 Page 1

Clause 1

Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

under the

Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979

1 Name of Order

This Order is the Environmental Planning and Assessment (Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on 1 September 2009 and is required to be published in the Gazette.

3 Constitution of Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel

Pursuant to section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979*, a joint regional planning panel, with the name Wagga Wagga Interim Joint Planning Panel, is constituted for the part of the State consisting of the local government area of Wagga Wagga City.



Joint Regional Planning Panels Amendment (Western Region Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

under the

Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979

I, Kristina Keneally, the Minister for Planning, in pursuance of section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979*, make the following Order. Dated, this 11th day of August 2009.

KRISTINA KENEALLY, M.P., Minister for Planning

Explanatory note

The object of this Order is to constitute the Western Region Joint Planning Panel. This Order is made under section 23G (1) of the *Environmental Planning and Assessment Act* 1979.

s2009-309-07.d07 Page 1

Clause 1

Joint Regional Planning Panels Amendment (Western Region Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

Joint Regional Planning Panels Amendment (Western Region Joint Planning Panel) Order 2009

under the

Environmental Planning and Assessment Act 1979

1 Name of Order

This Order is the *Joint Regional Planning Panels Amendment (Western Region Joint Planning Panel) Order* 2009.

2 Commencement

This Order commences on 1 September 2009 and is required to be published in the Gazette.

3 Amendment of Joint Regional Planning Panels Order 2009 Clause 3 Constitution of joint regional planning panels

Insert after clause 3 (e):

(f) Western Region Joint Planning Panel—local government areas of Balranald, Bathurst Regional, Berrigan, Bland, Blayney, Bogan, Bourke, Brewarrina, Broken Hill City, Cabonne, Carrathool, Central Darling, Cobar, Conargo, Coonamble, Corowa Shire, Cowra, Deniliquin, Dubbo City, Forbes, Gilgandra, Griffith City, Hay, Jerilderie, Lachlan, Leeton, City of Lithgow, Mid-Western Regional, Murray, Murrumbidgee, Narrandera, Narromine, Oberon, Orange City, Parkes, Urana, Wakool, Walgett, Warren, Warrumbungle Shire, Weddin, Wellington and Wentworth.

Page 2