

Government Gazette

NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 34 Sunday, 3 April 2011

Published under authority by Government Advertising

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney 3 April 2011

HIS Excellency the Lieutenant Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Jillian Gell Skinner, MP

The Honourable Adrian Piccoli, MP

The Honourable Michael Joseph Gallacher, MLC

The Honourable Duncan John Gay, MLC

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard, MP

The Honourable Christopher Peter Hartcher, MP

The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian, MP

The Honourable George Souris, MP

The Honourable Michael Bruce Baird, MP

The Honourable Gregory Stephen Pearce, MLC

The Honourable Katrina Ann Hodgkinson, MP

The Honourable Andrew James Constance, MP

The Honourable Gregory Eugene Smith, MP

The Honourable Donald Loftus Page, MP

The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward, MP

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts, MP

The Honourable Kevin John Humphries, MP

The Honourable Robyn Mary Parker, MLC

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello, MP

The Honourable Graham Annesley, MP

By His Excellency's Command,

HIS Excellency the Lieutenant Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Barry Robert O'Farrell, M.P.,

Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable Andrew John Stoner, M.P.,

Minister for Trade and Investment, and Minister for Regional Infrastructure and Services

The Honourable Jillian Gell Skinner, M.P.,

Minister for Health, and Minister for Medical Research

The Honourable Adrian Piccoli, M.P.,

Minister for Education

The Honourable Michael Joseph Gallacher, M.L.C.,

Minister for Police and Emergency Services, Minister for the Hunter, and Vice-President of the Executive Council

The Honourable Duncan John Gay, M.L.C.,

Minister for Roads and Ports

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard, M.P.,

Minister for Planning and Infrastructure, and Minister Assisting the Premier on Infrastructure NSW

The Honourable Christopher Peter Hartcher, M.P.,

Minister for Resources and Energy, Special Minister of State, and Minister for the Central Coast

The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian, M.P.,

Minister for Transport

The Honourable George Souris, M.P.,

Minister for Tourism, Major Events, Hospitality and Racing, and Minister for the Arts

The Honourable Michael Bruce Baird, M.P.,

Treasurer

The Honourable Gregory Stephen Pearce, M.L.C.,

Minister for Finance and Services, and Minister for the Illawarra

The Honourable Katrina Ann Hodgkinson, M.P.,

Minister for Primary Industries, and Minister for Small Business

The Honourable Andrew James Constance, M.P.,

Minister for Ageing, and Minister for Disability Services

The Honourable Gregory Eugene Smith, M.P.,

Attorney General, and Minister for Justice

The Honourable Donald Loftus Page, M.P.,

Minister for Local Government, and Minister for the North Coast

The Honourable Prudence Jane Goward, M.P.,

Minister for Family and Community Services, and Minister for Women

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts, M.P.,

Minister for Fair Trading

The Honourable Kevin John Humphries, M.P.,

Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Healthy Lifestyles, and Minister for Western New South Wales

The Honourable Robyn Mary Parker, M.L.C.,

Minister for the Environment, and Minister for Heritage

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello, M.P.,

Minister for Citizenship and Communities, and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

The Honourable Graham Annesley, M.P.,

Minister for Sport and Recreation

By His Excellency's Command

BARRY O'FARRELL, M.P., Premier

Authorised to be printed DENIS H. HELM, Government Printer.

ISSN 0155-6320