

# Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF

**NEW SOUTH WALES** 

Number 88 Friday, 5 July 2013

Published under authority by the Department of Premier and Cabinet

## SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

#### GAME AND FERAL ANIMAL CONTROL ACT 2002

Section 20

Revocation of declarations of public lands for hunting

- I, KATRINA ANN HODGKINSON, M.P., Minister for Primary Industries, pursuant to section 20(11) of the Game and Feral Animal Control Act 2002 ("the Act"), revoke all declarations of public lands for hunting made pursuant to section 20(2) of the Act that are in force, including but not limited to:
  - 1. those declarations made on the date specified in Column 1 of Schedule 1 and published in the *New South Wales Government Gazette* as specified in Column 2 of Schedule 1 in relation to the State Forests specified in Column 3 of Schedule 1; and
  - 2. those declarations made on the date specified in Column 1 of Schedule 2 and published in the *New South Wales Government Gazette* as specified in Column 2 of Schedule 2 in relation to the Crown Land specified in Column 3 of Schedule 2.

#### SCHEDULE 1

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Date made	Government Gazette	State Forests
29 April 2013,	Number 53, 2 May 2013, pages 1079 – 1612.	Airly, Albert, Attunga, Bachelor, Back Creek, Back Yamma, Balgay, Barcoongere, Belanglo, Benbraggie, Billilimbra, Bimbi, Bingara, Blenheim, Blow Clear West, Bom Bom, Bonalbo, Boona, Boonanghi, Boorabee, Boorook, Boundary Creek, Bourbah, Bowman, Boyben, Braemar, Brassey, Breeza, Bretts, Broken Bago, Brother, Bulbodney, Bulls Ground, Bungabbee, Bungawalbin, Burrawan, Bylong, Campbells Island, Canbelego, Carawandool, Cargelligo, Carrai, Carwong, Cherry Tree, Clandulla, Clive, Collombatti, Comboyne, Comleroy, Conapaira East, Conapaira South, Coneac, Coomore Creek, Coopernook, Cope, Corringle, Cowal, Cowarra, Craigie, Culgoora, Cumbine, Curraburrama, Currambene, Diehappy, Divines, Doona, Dungeree, East Cookeys Plains, Ellangowan, Etoo, Euglo South, Eurabba, Fullers, Ganmain, Gilgunnia, Gilgurry, Gillenbah, Gilwarny, Girilambone, Glen Allen, Gunningbland, Jellore, Johns River, Kalateenee, Kandos, Kerewong, Kew, Keybarbin, Kinross, Koondrook, Lachlan Range, Lansdowne, Lester, Lidsdale, Lorne, Lower Creek, Lowes Mount, Malara, Manna, Mannus, Marara, Matong, McDonald, Medowie, Mejum, Merrinele, Merriwindi, Meryla,, Miandetta, Middle Brother, Minnon, Momo, Moogem, Mount Marsh, Mount Nobby, Mount Pikapene, Mount Tilga, Mulyandry, Murda, Murraguldrie, Nambucca, Narraway, Nerang Cowal, Nerong, Neville, North Branch, Nowra, Nulla-Five Day, Oakwood, Orr,

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Date made	Government Gazette	State Forests
		Ourimbah, Palmer, Parkhurst, Penrose, Perricoota, Pine Brush, Pine Creek, Pullabooka, Queens Lake, Quegobla, Ramornie, Ravensworth, Roses Creek, Royal Camp, Sandgate, Severn, Sheas Nob, Southgate, Spring Ridge, Strahorn, Styx River, Sugarloaf, Tailby, Talgong, Tallegar, Tanja, Taratta, Tarkeeth, Termeil, Thorndale, Thumb Creek, Tottenham, Turon, Uffington, Upsalls Creek, Vickery, Vittoria, Wallaroo, Wallingat, Warraderry, Washpool, Weddin, Weelah, Wharfdale, Wilbertroy, Wingello, Wolgan, Woomargama.
30 November 2011.	Number 119, 5 December 2011, pages 6967 – 7083.	Avon River, Baradine, Bibblewindi, Boambee, Bombala, Cairncross, Conglomerate, Cumbil, Dingo, Euligal, Fosterton, Gibraltar Range, Glen Elgin, Glenugie, Gnupa, Heaton, Ingalba, Jacks Creek, Kerringle, Kiwarrak, Knorrit, Leard, Lower Bucca, Maria River, Mistake, Nangerybone, Newry, Pappinbarra, Pilliga East, Pilliga West, Towamba, Tuckers Nob, Tuckland, Viewmont, Way Way, Wedding Bells, Wittenbra, Yerriyong, Yessabah.
14 June 2011.	Number 58, 15 June 2011, pages 4025 – 4447.	Awaba, Candole, Gladstone, Mullions Range, Scotchman, Badja, Canobolas, Glenbog, Mumbulla, Shallow Crossing, Bagawa, Carabost, Glenwood, Mundaroo, South Brooman, Bago, Cathcart, Grahway, Murrah, Stewarts Brook, Ballengarra, Chaelundi, Grange, Myall River, Sunny Corner, Banyabba, Chichester, Green Hills, Myrtle, Tabbimoble, Barrington Tops, Clouds Creek, Gurnang, Nadgee, Tallaganda, Bellangry, Clyde, Hampton, Nalbaugh, Tamban, Ben Bullen, Coolangubra, Hanging Rock, Nana Creek, Tantawangalo, Benandarah, Copeton, Hyland, Newfoundland, Terrible Billy, Bermagui, Coricudgy, Ingebirah, Newnes, Timbillica, Billapaloola, Corrabare, Irishman, North Brooman, Tomalla, Binya, Currowan, Jenolan, Nowendoc, Torrington, Bodalla, Dalmorton, Kangaroo River, Nullica, Tuggolo, Bolaro, Dampier, Kippara, Nullo Mountain, Tumut, Bondi, Dog Rocks, Maragle, Nundle, Vulcan, Bondo, Doubleduke, Marengo, Nungatta, Wandella, Boonoo, Doyles River, Masseys Creek, Nymboida, Wandera, Boyne, East Boyd, Mcpherson, Oakes, Wang Wauk, Bril Bril, Ellis, Micalong, Olney, Watagan, Bruces Creek, Enfield, Mogo, Orara East, Wee Jasper, Buckenbowra, Essington, Moonpar, Orara West, Whiporie, Buckingbong, Ewingar, Moruya, Pennsylvania, Wild Cattle Creek, Buckra Bendinni, Flat Rock, Mount Belmore, Pokolbin, Wyrra, Bulahdelah, Forest Land, Mount Boss, Putty, Yadboro, Bulga, Gibberagee, Mount David, Red Hill, Yambulla, Bungongo, Girard, Mount Mitchell, Riamukka, Yarratt, Butterleaf, Giro, Mount Topper, Roseberg, Yathong, Camira.

### SCHEDULE 2

Column 1 Date made	Column 2 Government Gazette	Column 3 Crown Land
230 September 2011.	Number 53, 30 September 2011, page 5936.	Dedicated Crown Land within Burrendong State Park near Wellington.
21 May 2010.	Number 66, 21 May 2010, page 2189.	Barigan Regional Crown Reserve.

Dated this the 4th day of July 2013

KATRINA ANN HODGKINSON, M.P., Minister for Primary Industries

Authorised to be printed TONY DUCKMANTON, Government Printer.