

Government Gazette

OF THE STATE OF

NEW SOUTH WALES

Number 103 Monday, 12 August 2013

Published under authority by the Department of Premier and Cabinet

SPECIAL SUPPLEMENT

PASSENGER TRANSPORT REGULATION 2007

Clause 76(1)(c) – Designation of Routes and Railway Lines

Orders

Ferry Services operated by Harbour City Ferries

Transport for NSW, pursuant to Clause 76 of the Passenger Transport Regulation 2007, does by this Order designate each of the following routes as a route for which a smartcard may be used:

- 1. Neutral Bay service between Circular Quay, Kirribilli, North Sydney, Neutral Bay and Kurraba Point operated by Harbour City Ferries.
- 2. Mosman Bay service between Circular Quay, Mosman Bay, Old Cremorne, South Mosman and Cremorne Point operated by Harbour City Ferries.
- 3. Taronga Zoo service between Circular Quay and Taronga Zoo operated by Harbour City Ferries.
- 4. Eastern Suburbs service between Circular Quay, Watsons Bay, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Darling Point and Garden Island operated by Harbour City Ferries.
- 5. Manly service between Circular Quay and Manly operated by Harbour City Ferries.

Rail passenger services

Transport for NSW, pursuant to clause 76 of the Passenger Transport Regulation 2007, does by this Order designate each of the following railway lines as a railway line for which a smartcard may be used:

- 1. The Eastern Suburbs line from Central station to Bondi Junction station, including Town Hall station, Martin Place station, Kings Cross station, Edgecliff station and Bondi Junction station.
- 2. The City Circle line between Central, Town Hall, Wynyard, Circular Quay, St James and Museum stations.

Date of effect and revocation of previous Orders

These Orders take effect on 12 August 2013.

All previous Orders designating a route or railway line under Clause 76(1)(c) are revoked.

Dated: 9 August 2013.

FERGUS GAMMIE, Deputy Director-General, Transport Services (a delegate of Transport for NSW)