

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 30 Tuesday, 2 April 2019

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, private and other notices.

From 1 January 2019, each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique identifier that appears in round brackets at the end of the notice and that can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal – see Gazette Information.

By Authority Government Printer

GOVERNMENT NOTICES

Department of Premier and Cabinet, Sydney 2 April 2019

His Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that he has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Gladys Berejiklian as Premier and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of her colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By His Excellency's Command,

GLADYS BEREJIKLIAN MP Premier

His Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP

The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP

The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC

The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP

The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP

The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP

The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP

The Honourable Shelley Elizabeth Hancock MP

The Honourable Kevin John Anderson MP

The Honourable Dr Geoffrey Lee MP

The Honourable Anthony John Sidoti MP

The Honourable Bronwyn Taylor MLC

The Honourable Gareth James Ward MP

The Honourable Damien Francis Tudehope MLC

By His Excellency's Command

GLADYS BEREJIKLIAN Premier

His Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Gladys Berejiklian MP Premier

The Honourable (John) Giovanni Domenic Barilaro MP Deputy Premier, Minister for Regional New South Wales, Industry and Trade

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP Treasurer

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP Minister for Regional Transport and Roads

The Honourable Donald Thomas Harwin MLC Special Minister of State, Minister for the Public Service and Employee Relations, Aboriginal Affairs, and the Arts, and Vice-President of the Executive Council The Honourable Andrew James Constance MP Minister for Transport and Roads

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP Minister for Health and Medical Research

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP Minister for Planning and Public Spaces

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP Attorney General, and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic Violence

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP Minister for Customer Service

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC Minister for Education and Early Childhood Learning

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP Minister for Police and Emergency Services

The Honourable Melinda Jane Pavey MP Minister for Water, Property and Housing

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP Minister for Jobs, Investment, Tourism and Western Sydney

The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP Minister for Energy and Environment

The Honourable Adam John Marshall MP Minister for Agriculture and Western New South Wales

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP Minister for Counter Terrorism and Corrections

The Honourable Shelley Elizabeth Hancock MP Minister for Local Government

The Honourable Kevin John Anderson MP Minister for Better Regulation and Innovation

The Honourable Dr Geoffrey Lee MP Minister for Skills and Tertiary Education

The Honourable Anthony John Sidoti MP Minister for Sport, Multiculturalism, Seniors and Veterans The Honourable Bronwyn Taylor MLC Minister for Mental Health, Regional Youth and Women

The Honourable Gareth James Ward MP Minister for Families, Communities and Disability Services

The Honourable Damien Francis Tudehope MLC Minister for Finance and Small Business

By His Excellency's Command

GLADYS BEREJIKLIAN Premier

(n2019-889)