

Government Gazette

of the State of

New South Wales

Number 662—Parliament, Ministerial, Courts and Police Tuesday, 21 December 2021

The New South Wales Government Gazette is the permanent public record of official NSW Government notices. It also contains local council, non-government and other notices.

Each notice in the Government Gazette has a unique reference number that appears in parentheses at the end of the notice and can be used as a reference for that notice (for example, (n2019-14)).

The Gazette is compiled by the Parliamentary Counsel's Office and published on the NSW legislation website (www.legislation.nsw.gov.au) under the authority of the NSW Government. The website contains a permanent archive of past Gazettes.

To submit a notice for gazettal, see the Gazette page.

By AuthorityGovernment Printer

ISSN 2201-7534

Her Excellency the Governor directs that it be notified that she has accepted the resignation of the Honourable Dominic Perrottet as Premier, and as a Member of the Executive Council, which action involves the resignations of his Ministerial colleagues from their respective offices and as Members of the Executive Council.

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MI
Premier

Her Excellency the Governor directs it to be notified that the following persons have this day been appointed as Members of the Executive Council:

- The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP
- The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP
- The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP
- The Honourable Bronwyn Taylor MLC
- The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP
- The Honourable Damien Francis Tudehope MLC
- The Honourable Alister Andrew Henskens SC MP
- The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP
- The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC
- The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP
- The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP
- The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP
- The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP
- The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP
- The Honourable Natalie Peta Ward MLC
- The Honourable Kevin John Anderson MP
- The Honourable Dr Geoffrey Lee MP
- The Honourable Natasha Maclaren-Jones MLC
- The Honourable Samuel Farraway MLC
- The Honourable Stephanie Anne Cooke MP
- The Honourable Eleni Marie Petinos MP

- The Honourable James Henry Griffin MP
- The Honourable Mark Joseph Coure MP
- The Honourable Dugald William Saunders MP
- The Honourable Benjamin Cameron Franklin MLC
- The Honourable Wendy Margaret Tuckerman MP

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MP
Premier

Her Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the offices set out after their respective names:

The Honourable Dominic Francis Perrottet MP Premier

The Honourable Paul Lawrence Toole MP Deputy Premier Minister for Regional New South Wales Minister for Police

The Honourable Stuart Laurence Ayres MP Minister for Enterprise, Investment and Trade Minister for Tourism and Sport Minister for Western Sydney

The Honourable Bronwyn Taylor MLC Minister for Women Minister for Regional Health Minister for Mental Health

The Honourable Matthew John Kean MP Treasurer Minister for Energy

The Honourable Damien Francis Tudehope MLC Minister for Finance Minister for Employee Relations Vice-President of the Executive Council The Honourable Alister Andrew Henskens SC MP Minister for Skills and Training Minister for Science, Innovation and Technology

The Honourable Bradley Ronald Hazzard MP Minister for Health

The Honourable Sarah Mitchell MLC Minister for Education and Early Learning

The Honourable Mark Raymond Speakman SC MP Attorney General

The Honourable Robert Gordon Stokes MP Minister for Infrastructure Minister for Cities Minister for Active Transport

The Honourable Victor Michael Dominello MP Minister for Customer Service and Digital Government

The Honourable Anthony John Roberts MP Minister for Planning Minister for Homes

The Honourable David Andrew Elliott MP Minister for Transport Minister for Veterans

The Honourable Natalie Peta Ward MLC Minister for Metropolitan Roads Minister for Women's Safety and the Prevention of Domestic and Sexual Violence

The Honourable Kevin John Anderson MP Minister for Lands and Water Minister for Hospitality and Racing

The Honourable Dr Geoffrey Lee MP Minister for Corrections

The Honourable Natasha Maclaren-Jones MLC Minister for Families and Communities Minister for Disability Services

The Honourable Samuel Farraway MLC Minister for Regional Transport and Roads

The Honourable Stephanie Anne Cooke MP Minister for Emergency Services and Resilience

The Honourable Eleni Marie Petinos MP Minister for Small Business Minister for Fair Trading

The Honourable James Henry Griffin MP Minister for Environment and Heritage

The Honourable Mark Joseph Coure MP Minister for Multiculturalism Minister for Seniors

The Honourable Dugald William Saunders MP Minister for Agriculture Minister for Western New South Wales

The Honourable Benjamin Cameron Franklin MLC Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for the Arts Minister for Regional Youth

The Honourable Wendy Margaret Tuckerman MP Minister for Local Government

By Her Excellency's Command,

Dominic Perrottet MF
Premier