

Government Gazette

ISSN-1038-233X

No. S1 DARWIN 4 January 2011

Racing and Betting Act

RACING COMMISSION

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

I, DELIA PHOEBE LAWRIE, Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing, under section 7(1)(b) of the *Racing and Betting Act*, appoint each person specified in the Schedule to be a member of the Racing Commission from the date of this instrument to 31 December 2013.

Dated 4th January, 2011.

D. P. LAWRIE Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing

SCHEDULE

Walter Raymond Grimshaw David Clive Brooker

1/1

Northern Territory Licensing Commission Act NORTHERN TERRITORY LICENSING COMMISSION APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

I, DELIA PHOEBE LAWRIE, Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing, under section 6(1) of the *Northern Territory Licensing Commission Act*, appoint each person specified in the Schedule to be a member of the Northern Territory Licensing Commission from the date of this instrument to 31 December 2013.

Dated 4th January, 2011.

D. P. LAWRIE Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing

SCHEDULE

John Brears
Walter Raymond Grimshaw
Paul Francis Fitzsimons
Helen Louise Kilgariff
Jane Marie Large
David Clive Brooker
Cynthia-Lee Bravos

2/1