#### NORTHERN TERRITORY OF AUSTRALIA



# **Government Gazette**

ISSN-1038-233X

No. S35 **DARWIN** 26 July 2011

#### Electoral Act 2004

NORTHERN TERRITORY REDISTRIBUTION AUGMENTED REDISTRIBUTION COMMITTEE REPORT ON THE REDISTRIBUTION OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORY INTO DIVISIONS

Pursuant to section 147 of the *Electoral Act*, the Augmented Redistribution Committee advises that:

- a the Territory is redistributed into divisions
- b the name of each division is specified
- c the boundaries of each division are shown on the maps attached at Schedules 1-5.

Maps showing the redistribution and the accompanying report are available for inspection at the following Northern Territory Electoral Commission offices:

### NT Electoral Commission Level 3, TCG Centre

80 Mitchell Street DARWIN 0800

#### **MyVote Central**

Suite 3, Yeperenye Centre Gregory Terrace ALICE SPRINGS 0870

Complimentary copies of the maps and report are also available from the Northern Territory Electoral Commission offices and may be viewed on line at www.ntec.nt.gov.au .

Dated 26th July, 2011.

B. CHAMBERS Chairperson Augmented Redistribution Committee

For further information call (08) 8999 5000 or visit www.ntec.nt.gov.au











