

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-1038-233X

No. S12

DARWIN

24 February 2012

## **Police Administration Act**

## POLICE ARBITRAL TRIBUNAL APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON AND DEPUTY MEMBERS

I, CHRISTOPHER BRUCE BURNS, Minister for Public Employment:

- (a) under section 36(2)(a) of the *Police Administration Act*, appoint Patricia Lilian Leary to be the Chairperson of the Police Arbitral Tribunal for 3 years; and
- (b) under section 36A(1)(b) of the Act, appoint Sharron Noske to be the deputy of the Minister's nominee on the Tribunal for 3 years; and
- (c) under section 36A(1)(c) of the Act, appoint Louise Emily Jorgensen to be the deputy of the Police Association's nominee on the Tribunal for 3 years.

Dated 23rd February, 2012.

C. B. BURNS Minister for Public Employment