

Government Gazette

No. S45

DARWIN

ISSN-1038-233X

19 August 2013

Hospital Networks Governing Councils Act 2012 APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

I, ROBYN JANE LAMBLEY, Minister for Health:

- (a) under section 13(1) of the *Hospital Networks Governing Councils Act 2012*:
 - appoint each person in Schedule 1 to be a member of the governing council of the Top End Hospital Network from 19 August 2013 to 30 June 2014; and
 - appoint each person listed in Schedule 2 to be a member of the governing council of the Central Australian Hospital Network from 19 August 2013 to 30 June 2014; and
- (b) under section 17 of the Act:
 - appoint Annette Margaret Burke to be the chairperson of the governing council of the Top End Hospital Network from 19 August 2013 to 30 June 2014; and
 - (ii) appoint Damien Ryan to be the chairperson of the governing council of the Central Australian Hospital Network from 19 August 2013 to 30 June 2014.

Dated 19th August, 2013.

R. J. LAMBLEY Minister for Health

SCHEDULE 1

Annette Margaret Burke Richard Murdoch Harding Michael John Martin Graeme John Lewis Maxwell Roy Chalmers

SCHEDULE 2 Graham Douglas Symons Christine Mary Lesnikowski Edward John Fraser Susan Rose Korner