

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S71

12 October 2017

Northern Territory of Australia Licensed Surveyors Act

Surveyors Board – Appointment of Members

I, Natasha Kate Fyles, Attorney-General and Minister for Justice, appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Surveyors Board of the Northern Territory of Australia for 4 years:

- (a) under section 9(2)(a) of the *Licensed Surveyors Act* Warwick Kelvin Bryant and Richard David Purnell;
- under section 9(2)(b) of the Act Nannette Johanna Michaela Helder and David Ian Sach.

Dated 18 April 2017

N. K. Fyles Attorney-General and Minister for Justice