

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S88 24 November 2017

Northern Territory of Australia Racing and Betting Act

Racing Commission Appointment of Chairperson and Members

- I, Natasha Kate Fyles, Attorney-General and Minister for Justice:
- (a) under section 7(1)(a) of the Racing and Betting Act, appoint John Gerard McBride to be the Chairperson of the Racing Commission from the date of this instrument to 30 June 2018; and
- (b) under section 7(1)(b) of the Act, appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Racing Commission from the date of this instrument to 30 June 2018:
 - (i) John Clifton Boneham;
 - (ii) Cynthia-Lee Bravos;
 - (iii) David Anthony Loy;
 - (iv) Andrew Thomas Maloney;
 - (v) James Thomas McNally.

Dated 17 November 2017

N. K. Fyles Attorney-General and Minister for Justice