

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-8324

No. G15 12 April 2017

General information

The Gazette is published by the Office of the Parliamentary Counsel.

The Gazette will be published every **Wednesday**, with the closing date for notices being the previous Friday at 4.00 pm.

Notices not received by the closing time will be held over until the next issue.

Notices will not be published unless a Gazette notice request form together with a copy of the signed notice and a clean copy of the notice in Word or PDF is emailed to gazettes@nt.gov.au

Notices will be published in the next issue, unless urgent publication is requested.

Availability

The Gazette will be available online at 12 Noon on the day of publication at http://www.nt.gov.au/ntg/gazette.shtml

Unauthorised versions of Northern Territory Acts and Subordinate legislation are available online at https://nt.gov.au/about-government/gazettes

Northern Territory of Australia

Darwin Waterfront Corporation Act

Termination of Appointment and Appointment of Chief Executive Officer Darwin Waterfront Corporation

- I, Lauren Jane Moss, Minister for Tourism and Culture:
- (a) under section 9(1) of the Darwin Waterfront Corporation Act and with reference to section 44(1) of the Interpretation Act, terminate the appointment Andrew James Kirkman as the chief executive officer of the Darwin Waterfront Corporation; and
- (b) under section 9(1) of the *Darwin Waterfront Corporation Act*, appoint Alastair John Shields as the chief executive officer of the Darwin Waterfront Corporation for 3 years.

Dated 30 March 2017

L. J. Moss Minister for Tourism and Culture

Northern Territory of Australia

Darwin Waterfront Corporation Act

Appointment of Members Darwin Waterfront Corporation

- I, Lauren Jane Moss, Minister for Tourism and Culture, under section 6(1) of the *Darwin Waterfront Corporation Act*, appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Darwin Waterfront Corporation for 3 years:
- (i) Andrew James Kirkman; and
- (ii) Anne Su-Phin Tan.

Dated 30 March 2017

L. J. Moss Minister for Tourism and Culture

Northern Territory of Australia

Cobourg Peninsula Aboriginal Land, Sanctuary and Marine Park Act

Cobourg Peninsula Sanctuary and Marine Park Board Appointment of Members

I, Lauren Jane Moss, Minister for Tourism and Culture, under section 19(1) of the *Cobourg Peninsula Aboriginal Land, Sanctuary and Marine Park Act*, appoint each person named in the Schedule to be a member of the Cobourg Peninsula Sanctuary and Marine Park Board.

Dated 30 March 2017

L. J. Moss Minister for Tourism and Culture

Schedule

Mark Terence Crummy
Neva Ralene McCartney
Nigel Graeme Weston

Northern Territory of Australia
Statute Law Revision Act 2017

Commencement Notice

I, John Laurence Hardy, Administrator of the Northern Territory of Australia, under section 2 of the *Statute Law Revision Act 2017* (No. 4 of 2017), fix the day on which this notice is published in the *Gazette* as the day on which the Act commences.

Dated 3 April 2017

J. L. Hardy Administrator