

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S33 21 June 2017

# Northern Territory of Australia Fisheries Act

## **Termination and Appointment of Fisheries Officers**

- I, Kenneth Edward Vowles, Minister for Primary Industry and Resources;
- (a) under section 7(1) of the *Fisheries Act* and with reference to section 44(1) of the *Interpretation Act*, terminate the appointment of each person named in the Schedule Part A as Fisheries Officers; and
- (b) under section 7(1) of the *Fisheries Act* and with reference to section 42(1)(b) of the *Interpretation Act*, appoint each person named in the Schedule Part B to be a Fisheries Officer for 5 years.

Dated 13 June 2017

K. E. Vowles Minister for Primary Industry and Resources

#### **Schedule**

# Part A

Nicole Alber

Benjamin John Bosschieter

Scott Anthony Clementz

Jamie Ian Cox

Jason John Gillon

Luke Dane Hansen

Janet Norenbergs

Michael Patrick O'Dea

Shaun Alan Ossinger

Peter John Sainbury

Sandra Jane Van Der Gaag

Pieter Andrew Van de Wildekamp

Ashley George Virgona

Bonney Semlitzki Webb

#### **Schedule**

### Part B

Timothy William Davie
Rachael Marie Davies
Scott Hansen
Cameron James
Emily Anne Lawson
Derek Robert Marshall
Brendan James Rayner
Lydia Anne Woodhouse