

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S82 8 October 2018

## Northern Territory of Australia Pastoral Land Act

## Pastoral Land Board Appointment of Members

- I, Eva Dina Lawler, Minister for Environment and Natural Resources, under section 12(1) of the *Pastoral Land Act*, appoint:
- (a) David John James to be a member of the Pastoral Land Board from the date of this instrument to 27 March 2019; and
- (b) Leigh Philip Hunt to be a member of the Pastoral Land Board from the date of this instrument to 27 September 2021.

Dated 4 October 2018

E. D. Lawler Minister for Environment and Natural Resources