

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S102 12 December 2018

Northern Territory of Australia Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority Act

Appointment of Members

I, Vicki Susan O'Halloran, Administrator of the Northern Territory of Australia, acting with the advice of the Executive Council, under section 10(1)(a) of the *Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority Act*, appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority for 3 years on and from 1 January 2019:

- (a) Vaughan Rodney Beck;
- (b) Rodney James Lukatelich.

Dated 12 December 2018

V. S. O'Halloran Administrator

By Her Honour's Command

N. S. Manison Treasurer acting for Minister for Environment and Natural Resources