

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S13

28 February 2018

Northern Territory of Australia *Liquor Commission Act*

Northern Territory Liquor Commission Appointment of Members

- I, Natasha Kate Fyles, Attorney-General and Minister for Justice:
- (a) under section 7(1) of the Liquor Commission Act and with reference to section 8 of the Interpretation Act, appoint each person named in the Schedule to be a member of the Northern Territory Liquor Commission from 28 February 2018 to 27 February 2023; and
- (b) under section 8(1)(a) of the *Liquor Commission Act* and with reference to section 8(2) of the Act and section 8 of the *Interpretation Act*, appoint Richard James Coates to be the Chairperson of the Commission; and
- (c) under section 8(1)(b) of the *Liquor Commission Act* and with reference to section 8(2) of the Act and section 8 of the *Interpretation Act*, appoint Jodi Marie Truman to be the Deputy Chairperson of the Commission.

Dated 27 February 2018

N. K. Fyles Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

Schedule

Sandra Lorraine Cannon

Lindsay Carmichael

Richard James Coates

Amy Clare Corcoran

Charles Richard Douglas

Russell Raymond Goldflam

Christine Isobel Hart

Blair Andrew McFarland

Robert Michaelis Parker

Pauline Mary Reynolds

Jodi Marie Truman

Kenton James Winsley