

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S30	15 May 2018

Northern Territory of Australia Northern Territory Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act Appointment of Ordinary Members of Tribunal

I, Vicki Susan O'Halloran, Administrator of the Northern Territory of Australia, acting with the advice of the Executive Council, under section 16(1) of the *Northern Territory Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act*, appoint each person named in the Schedule, with reference to the provision of the Act specified opposite the person's name, to be an ordinary member of the Northern Territory Civil and Administrative Tribunal for 5 years.

Dated 14 May 2018

V. S. O'Halloran Administrator

By Her Honour's Command

N. K. Fyles Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

Schedule	
Name	Provision of Act
David Graham Alderman	Section 16(2)(a)
David Richard Baldry Helena Sarah Blundell	
Nardine Rosemary Collier	
Cassandra Jane Ellis	
Andrew Gordon Anschutz George	
Russell Raymond Goldflam	
Kenneth John Grime	
Lesley Hastwell	
Ron Michael David Levy	
Alister Athol Lindsay	
Leslie Alexander McCrimmon	
Benjamin O'Loughlin	
Robert Frederick Perry	
George Michael Roussos	
Jodi Marie Truman	
Kathleen Gail Blair	
John Brears	Section 16(2)(b)
Anthony Hilton Brownjohn	
Kathryn Jane Crawley	
Kerry Francis Eupene	
Jill Diane Huck	
Paul Hubert Rysavy	
Diane Louise Szarkowicz	

Schedule