

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S65 15 August 2018

Northern Territory of Australia Architects Act

Northern Territory Architects Board Appointment of Members

I, Natasha Kate Fyles, Attorney-General and Minister for Justice, under section 6(1C) of the *Architects Act* and with reference to each provision of the Act specified in the Schedule, appoint each person named opposite in the Schedule to be a member of the Northern Territory Architects Board.

Dated 14 August 2018

N. K. Fyles Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

Schedule

Provision	Person
section 6(1A)	Rosario Salvatore Antonio Finocchiaro
section 6(1A) and (2)	Lesley Adam Walker
section 6(1A) and (2)	Sarah Jane Williamson
section 6(1B)	Jill Diane Huck