

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S15 28 February 2019

Northern Territory of Australia

Nitmiluk (Katherine Gorge) National Park Act 1989

Nitmiluk (Katherine Gorge) National Park Board Appointment of Members

- I, Lauren Jane Moss, Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture, with effect on and from 1 March 2019:
- (a) under section 10(1)(b) of the *Nitmiluk* (*Katherine Gorge*)

 National Park Act 1989, appoint Sarah Helen Kerin to be a member of the Nitmiluk (Katherine Gorge) National Park Board; and
- (b) under section 10(1)(ba) of the Act, appoint Mark Terence Crummy to be a member of the Board.

Dated 26 February 2019

L. J. Moss Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture