

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S18 25 March 2019

## Northern Territory of Australia Pastoral Land Act

## Pastoral Land Board Appointment of Members

- I, Eva Dina Lawler, Minister for Environment and Natural Resources, under section 12(1) of the *Pastoral Land Act*, appoint:
- (a) David John James to be a member of the Pastoral Land Board from 27 March 2019 to 30 July 2019; and
- (b) Steven Craig to be a member of the Board from 30 April 2019 to 30 July 2019.

Dated 20 March 2019

E. D. Lawler Minister for Environment and Natural Resources