

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S32 13 May 2019

Northern Territory of Australia Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority Act 2012 Appointment of Member

I, Vicki Susan O'Halloran, Administrator of the Northern Territory of Australia, acting with the advice of the Executive Council, under section 10(1)(a) of the Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority Act 2012, appoint Ian Geoffrey Wallis to be a member of the Northern Territory Environment Protection Authority from 1 July 2019 to 31 December 2021.

Dated 13 May 2019

V. S. O'Halloran Administrator

By Her Honour's Command

E. D. Lawler Minister for Environment and Natural Resources