

Government Gazette

	ISSN-0157-833X
No. S53	7 August 2019

Northern Territory of Australia

Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory Act 2014

Appointment of Members Board of the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory

I, Lauren Jane Moss, Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture, under section 16(1) of the *Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory Act 2014*, appoint Tricia Marie Kavanagh and Allan Charles Garraway to be members of the Board of the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory for 3 years.

Dated 2 August 2019

L. J. Moss Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture