

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-8324

No. G11 18 March 2020

Gazette Publication Fees

Fees apply to the publication of notices in the Government Gazette.

The cost per notice is as follows:

General Gazette/Regular timing \$150

Special Gazette/Urgent timing \$400

General information

The Gazette is published by the Office of the Parliamentary Counsel.

The Gazette will be published every **Wednesday**, with the closing date for notices being the previous Friday at 4.00 pm.

Notices not received by the closing time will be held over until the next issue.

Notices will not be published unless a Gazette notice request form together with a copy of the signed notice and a clean copy of the notice in Word or PDF is emailed to gazettes@nt.gov.au

Notices will be published in the next issue, unless urgent publication is requested.

Availability

The Gazette will be available online at 12 Noon on the day of publication at https://nt.gov.au/about-government/gazettes

Unauthorised versions of Northern Territory Acts and subordinate legislation are available online at https://legislation.nt.gov.au/

Northern Territory of Australia Public Sector Employment and Management Act 1993 Appointment of Chief Executive Officer

I, Michael Patrick Francis Gunner, Chief Minister, under section 19A(1) of the *Public Sector Employment and Management Act 1993*, appoint Karen Jane Weston to be the Chief Executive Officer of the Department of Education on and from 23 March 2020.

Dated 28 February 2020

M. P. F. Gunner Chief Minister

Northern Territory of Australia

Cobourg Peninsula Aboriginal Land, Sanctuary and Marine Park Act 1981

Cobourg Peninsula Sanctuary and Marine Park Board Appointment of Members

I, Eva Dina Lawler, Minister for Environment and Natural Resources, acting for the Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture, under section 19(1) of the *Cobourg Peninsula Aboriginal Land, Sanctuary and Marine Park Act 1981*, appoint each person named in the Schedule to be a member of the Cobourg Peninsula Sanctuary and Marine Park Board for a period of 3 years from 30 March 2020.

Dated 11 March 2020

E. D. Lawler Minister for Environment and Natural Resources acting for Minister for Tourism, Sport and Culture

Schedule

Neva Ralene McCartney

Leanne Marie Paige

Lincoln Paul Radcliffe Wilson