SUPPLEMENTARY GAZETTE



THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ALL PUBLIC ACTS appearing in this GAZETTE are to be considered official, and obeyed as such

ADELAIDE, MONDAY, 11 NOVEMBER 2002

PETROLEUM ACT 2000

Application for Grant of Pipeline Licence

PURSUANT to section 65 (6) of the Petroleum Act 2000 (the Act) I, Barry Alan Goldstein, Director Petroleum, Office of Minerals and Energy Resources, Department of Primary Industries and Resources SA, Delegate of the Minister for Mineral Resources Development, pursuant to Delegation dated 28 March 2002, *Gazetted* 11 April 2002, do hereby publish notice of the receipt of an application for a Pipeline Licence.

General Description of Application

Santos Ltd has submitted an application for a pipeline licence. The proposed pipeline will commence at the South Australia Queensland border east-south-east of Moomba, and travel in a westerly direction for approximately 1.47 km to terminate at Kerna #2A in the Kerna gas field.

Dated 8 November 2002.

B. A. GOLDSTEIN, Delegate of the Minister for Mineral Resources Development

PETROLEUM ACT 2000

Application for Grant of Variation to Pipeline Licence

PURSUANT to section 65 (6) of the Petroleum Act 2000 (the Act) I, Barry Alan Goldstein, Director Petroleum, Office of Minerals and Energy Resources, Department of Primary Industries and Resources SA, Delegate of the Minister for Mineral Resources Development, pursuant to Delegation dated 28 March 2002, *Gazetted* 11 April 2002, do hereby publish notice of the receipt of an application for a variation to Pipeline Licence 13.

General Description of Application

South East Australia Gas Pty Ltd has submitted an application for a variation to Pipeline Licence 13. The proposed extension will continue the pipeline from the original termination point on Torrens Island and travel for approximately 1.9 km before terminating at a meter station to be built within the site of the Pelican Point Power Station.

Dated 8 November 2002.

B. A. GOLDSTEIN, Delegate of the Minister for Mineral Resources Development