

## THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN

# **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

**PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY** 

### Adelaide, Friday, 29 September 2017

#### PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE ACT 2016

Codes of Conduct

PURSUANT to Schedule 3 of the Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016, I, John Rau, Minister for Planning, to whom the administration of the Act is committed, hereby give notice that I have adopted Codes of Conduct relating to members of the State Planning Commission, members of Assessment Panels, and to Scheme Coordinators, to take effect from 1 October 2017.

These Codes of Conduct are available on the SA Planning Portal: www.saplanningportal.sa.gov.au

Dated 27 September 2017.

JOHN RAU, Minister for Planning

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE ACT 2016

#### Constitution of Eastern Eyre Peninsula Regional Assessment Panel

PURSUANT to Section 84 (1) (a) and Schedule 8, Clause 13 (1) (a), of the Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016, I, John Rau, Minister for Planning, to whom the administration of the Act is committed, constitute the Eastern Eyre Peninsula Regional Assessment Panel as successor to the Eastern Eyre Peninsula Regional Development Assessment Panel constituted under the Development Act 1993 effective from 1 October 2017.

Member: (from 1 October 2017 until 30 September 2019) Brian Cant Bruce Francis (Presiding member) Andrea Hannemann David Schmidt Kara Schubert Dated 28 September 2017.

JOHN RAU, Minister for Planning

All public Acts appearing in this gazette are to be considered official, and obeyed as such

Printed and published weekly by authority of SINEAD O'BRIEN, Government Printer, South Australia \$7.35 per issue (plus postage), \$370.00 per annual subscription—GST inclusive Online publications: <u>www.governmentgazette.sa.gov.au</u>

#### PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE ACT 2016

Constitution of Riverland Regional Assessment Panel

PURSUANT to Section 84 (1) (a) and Schedule 8, Clause 13 (1) (a), of the Planning, Development and Infrastructure Act 2016, I, John Rau, Minister for Planning, to whom the administration of the Act is committed, constitute the Riverland Regional Assessment Panel as successor to the Riverland Regional Development Assessment Panel constituted under the Development Act 1993 effective from 1 October 2017.

Member: (from 1 October 2017 until 30 September 2019) Bruce Ballantyne (Presiding member) Julie Lewis Jake McVicar Geoff Parsons

Dated 28 September 2017.

JOHN RAU, Minister for Planning