

THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

Adelaide, Monday, 19 March 2018

CONTENTS

Appointments, Resignations, Etc......1198

All public Acts appearing in this gazette are to be considered official, and obeyed as such

Department of the Premier and Cabinet Adelaide, 19 March 2018

His Excellency has accepted the following resignations-The Honourable JAY WILSON WEATHERILL, MP Premier Minister for the Arts Minister for Investment and Trade Minister for Small Business Minister for Defence and Space Industries Minister for Health Industries Minister for Veterans' Affairs Member of Executive Council The Honourable JOHN ROBERT RAU, MP Deputy Premier Attorney-General Minister for Justice Reform Minister for Planning Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Child Protection Reform Minister for the Public Sector Minister for Consumer and Business Services Minister for the City of Adelaide Member of Executive Council The Honourable KYAM JOSEPH MAHER, MLC Minister for Employment Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Reconciliation Minister for Manufacturing and Innovation Minister for Automotive Transformation Minister for Science and Information Economy Member of Executive Council The Honourable ANASTASIOS KOUTSANTONIS, MP Treasurer Minister for Finance Minister for State Development Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy Member of Executive Council The Honourable IAN KEITH HUNTER, MLC Minister for Sustainability, Environment and Conservation Minister for Water and the River Murray Minister for Climate Change Member of Executive Council The Honourable LEON WILLIAM KENNEDY BIGNELL, MP Minister for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries Minister for Forests Minister for Tourism Minister for Recreation and Sport Minister for Racing Member of Executive Council The Honourable GEOFFREY GRAEME BROCK, MP Minister for Regional Development Minister for Local Government Member of Executive Council The Honourable ZOE LEE BETTISON, MP Minister for Communities and Social Inclusion Minister for Social Housing Minister for the Status of Women Minister for Ageing Minister for Multicultural Affairs Minister for Youth Minister for Volunteers Member of Executive Council The Honourable Dr SUSAN ELIZABETH CLOSE, MP Minister for Education and Child Development

Minister for Higher Education and Skills Member of Executive Council The Honourable STEPHEN CAMPBELL MULLIGHAN, MP Minister for Transport and Infrastructure Minister for Housing and Urban Development Member of Executive Council

The Honourable PETER BRYDEN MALINAUSKAS, MLC Minister for Health Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse Member of Executive Council

The Honourable KATRINE ANNE HILDYARD, MP Minister for Disabilities Minister Assisting the Minister for Recreation and Sport Member of Executive Council

The Honourable CHRISTOPHER JAMES PICTON, MP Minister for Police Minister for Correctional Services Minister for Emergency Services Minister for Road Safety Minister Assisting the Minister for Health Minister Assisting the Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse Member of Executive Council

By command,

Official Secretary

Department of the Premier and Cabinet Adelaide, 19 March 2018

His Excellency has made the following appointments-

Mr STEVEN SPENCE MARSHALL, MP Premier Minister for the Arts Minister for Investment and Trade Minister for Small Business Minister for Defence and Space Industries Minister for Health Industries Minister for Veterans' Affairs Minister for Justice Reform Minister for Planning Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Child Protection Reform Minister for the Public Sector Minister for Consumer and Business Services Minister for the City of Adelaide Minister for Employment Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Reconciliation Minister for Manufacturing and Innovation Minister for Automotive Transformation Minister for Science and Information Economy Minister for Finance Minister for State Development Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy Minister for Sustainability, Environment and Conservation Minister for Water and the River Murray Minister for Climate Change Minister for Agriculture, Food and Fisheries Minister for Forests Minister for Tourism Minister for Recreation and Sport Minister for Racing Minister for Regional Development Minister for Local Government Minister for Communities and Social Inclusion Minister for Social Housing Minister for the Status of Women Minister for Ageing Minister for Multicultural Affairs Minister for Youth Minister for Volunteers Minister for Education and Child Development Minister for Higher Education and Skills Minister for Transport and Infrastructure Minister for Housing and Urban Development

Minister for Health Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse Minister for Disabilities Minister Assisting the Minister for Recreation and Sport Minister for Police Minister for Correctional Services Minister for Emergency Services Minister for Road Safety Minister Assisting the Minister for Health Minister Assisting the Minister for Mental Health and Substance Abuse Ms VICKIE ANN CHAPMAN, MP Deputy Premier Attorney-General

The Honourable ROBERT IVAN LUCAS, MLC Treasurer

By command,

Official Secretary