

TASMANIAN GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

WEDNESDAY 1 MARCH 2017

No. 21 680

Government Notice

Office of the Attorney-General Hobart, 27 February 2017

THE HONOURABLE BRIAN ROSS MARTIN AO QC, the HONOURABLE PIERRE WILLIAM SLICER AO QC, the HONOURABLE SHANE RAYMOND MARSHALL and the HONOURABLE DAVID JAMES PORTER QC were this day sworn in as Acting part-time Judges of the Supreme Court of Tasmania.

DR VANESSA GOODWIN, MLC, Attorney-General.

Disclaimer

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Mercury Walch Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania