OVER THE COUNTER SALES \$2.75 INCLUDING G.S.T.



t a s m a n i a n g o v e r n m e n t **GAZETTE**

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

WEDNESDAY 21 MARCH 2018

No. 21 785

Government Notices		
Government House	Government House	
Hobart, 21 March 2018	Hobart, 21 March 2018	
Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the	Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown	
undermentioned resignations	the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios	
The Honourable WILLIAM EDWARD FELIX HODGMAN, MP,	is as follows:-	
Premier	The Honourable WILLIAM EDWARD FELIX HODGMAN, MP,	
Attorney-General	Premier	
Minister for Sport and Recreation	Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events	
Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events	Minister for Trade	
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs	Minister for Parks	
Minister for Heritage	Minister for Heritage	
The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,	The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,	
Deputy Premier	Deputy Premier	
Minister for Education and Training	Minister for Education and Training	
Minister for Primary Industries and Water	Minister for Infrastructure	
Minister for Racing	Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries	
The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP,	The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP,	
Minister for Justice	Attorney-General	
Minister for Corrections	Minister for Justice	
Minister for Environment and Parks	Minister for Corrections	
Minister for the Arts	Minister for Environment	
The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,	Minister for the Arts	
Minister for Resources	The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,	
Minister for Building and Construction	Minister for Resources	
Minister for Energy	Minister for Energy	
The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,	Minister for Building and Construction	
Minister for Health	Minister for Veterans' Affairs	
Minister for Information Technology and Innovation	The Honourable SARAH JANE COURTNEY, MP,	
The Honourable PETER CARL GUTWEIN, MP,	Minister for Primary Industries and Water	
Treasurer	Minister for Racing	
Minister for Planning and Local Government	The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,	
Minister for State Growth	Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management	
The Honourable MARINUS THEODOOR HIDDING, MP, Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management Minister for Infrastructure	Minister for Health Minister for Science and Technology	
Minister for Infrastructure	The Honourable PETER CARL GUTWEIN, MP,	
The Honourable JACQUELINE ANNE PETRUSMA, MP,	Treasurer	
Minister for Human Services	Minister for State Growth	
Minister for Women	Minister for Local Government	
By Her Excellency's Command,	The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP, Minister for Human Services	

DAVID OWEN Official Secretary.

Minister for Planning The Honourable JACQUELINE ANNE PETRUSMA, MP, Minister for Disability Services and Community Development Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Women Minister for Sport and Recreation

By Her Excellency's Command,

Minister for Housing

Rules Publication

RULES PUBLICATION ACT 1953

NOTICE OF THE MAKING OF STATUTORY RULES

IN ACCORDANCE with the provisions of the *Rules Publication Act 1953*, notice is given of the making of the following statutory rules: -

Title of Act (if any) under which statutory rules made	Number allotted to statutory rules	Title or subject matter of statutory rules
(1) Administrative Arrangements Act 1990	S. R. 2018, No. 10	Administrative Arrangements Order 2018

GENERAL PURPORT OR EFFECT OF THE ABOVEMENTIONED STATUTORY RULES

(1) Administrative Arrangements Order 2018

This order -

- (a) assigns to Ministers of the Crown the administration of Government departments, parts of departments and State authorities and Acts, or parts of Acts or subject matter of Acts, and other instruments of a legislative character; and
- (b) specifies which Government department, part of department or State authority is responsible to a Minister in relation to the administration of those Acts or parts of Acts or that subject matter and other instruments; and
- (c) revokes the Administrative Arrangements Order (No. 2) 2017 and the Administrative Arrangements (Assignment of Administration) Order 2010.

Copies of the abovementioned statutory rules may be purchased at Mercury Walch Pty Ltd, 5-7 Bowen Road, Moonah. Phone (03) 6232 2101 or Toll Free 1800 030 940.

ROBYN WEBB, Chief Parliamentary Counsel

PARLIAMENTARY STANDING COMMITTEE ON SUBORDINATE LEGISLATION

'Anyone who has problems with, or feels they are adversely affected by, any of the above Regulations can write to the Secretary of the Subordinate Legislation Committee, Legislative Council, Parliament House, Hobart, 7000.'

TANIA RATTRAY, MLC, Chairperson.

Disclaimer

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of Tasmania and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Mercury Walch Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania