

## TASMANIAN GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY ISSN 0039-9795

## **TUESDAY 21 JANUARY 2019**

No. 21 939

## **Government Notices**

Government House Hobart, 20 January 2020

Her Excellency the Governor has this day accepted the undermentioned resignations

The Honourable WILLIAM EDWARD FELIX HODGMAN, MP,

Premier

Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events

Minister for Trade

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

Her Excellency then made the following appointments -

The Honourable PETER CARL GUTWEIN, MP,

Premier

Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events

Minister for Trade

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

By Her Excellency's Command

DAVID OWEN Official Secretary.

Government House Hobart, 20 January 2020

Following the appointment this day of Ministers of the Crown the complete list of Ministers of the Crown and their portfolios is as follows:-

The Honourable PETER CARL GUTWEIN, MP,

Premier

Treasurer

Minister for the Environment, Parks and Heritage

Minister for Tourism, Hospitality and Events

Minister for Trade

Minister for Advanced Manufacturing and Defence Industries

Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence

The Honourable JEREMY PAGE ROCKLIFF, MP,

Deputy Premier

Minister for Education and Training

Minister for Sport and Recreation

Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing

The Honourable ELISE NICOLE ARCHER, MP,

Attorney-General

Minister for Justice

Minister for Corrections

Minister for Building and Construction

Minister for the Arts

Minister for Racing

The Honourable GUY BARNETT, MP,

Minister for Primary Industries and Water

Minister for Energy

Minister for Resources

Minister for Veterans' Affairs

The Honourable SARAH JANE COURTNEY, MP,

Minister for Health

Minister for Women

The Honourable MICHAEL DARREL JOSEPH FERGUSON, MP,

Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Minister for State Growth

Minister for Small Business

Minister for Science and Technology

The Honourable ROGER CHARLES JAENSCH, MP,

Minister for Human Services

Minister for Disability Services and Community Development

Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Minister for Housing

Minister for Planning

The Honourable MARK DAVID SHELTON, MP,

Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Management

Minister for Local Government

By Her Excellency's Command

DAVID OWEN Official Secretary.

Disclaimer.

Products and services advertised in this publication are not endorsed by the State of and the State does not accept any responsibility for the content or quality of reproduction. The Contractor reserves the right to reject any advertising material it considers unsuitable for government publication.

Copyright.

The Tasmanian Government Gazette and Tasmanian State Services are subject to the Copyright Act. No part of any material published in the Tasmanian Government Gazette or the Tasmanian State Services Notices may be reproduced except in accordance with the Copyright Act.

Printed by Acrodata Tasmania Pty Ltd under authority of the Government of the State of Tasmania.