

## Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 315 Friday 1 December 2006 By Authority. Victorian Government Printer

## MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

His Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has on 1 December 2006, on the recommendation of the Honourable the Premier, accepted the resignations of the Bracks Ministry and His Excellency has been pleased to appoint:

The Honourable Stephen Phillip Bracks, MP, Premier, Minister for Multicultural Affairs (without salary), and Minister for Veterans' Affairs (without salary);

The Honourable Johnstone William Thwaites, MP, Minister for Water, Environment and Climate Change;

The Honourable Jacinta Allan, MP, Minister for Skills, Education Services and Employment, and Minister for Women's Affairs (without salary);

The Honourable Daniel Michael Andrews, MP, Minister for Gaming, Minister for Consumer Affairs (without salary), and Minister Assisting the Premier on Multicultural Affairs (without salary);

The Honourable Peter Batchelor, MP, Minister for Victorian Communities, and Minister for Energy and Resources (without salary);

The Honourable John Mansfield Brumby, MP, Treasurer, Minister for Regional and Rural Development (without salary), and Minister for Innovation (without salary);

The Honourable Robert Graham Cameron, MP, Minister for Police and Emergency Services, and Minister for Corrections (without salary);

The Honourable Joe Helper, MP, Minister for Agriculture;

The Honourable Timothy James Holding, MP, Minister for Finance, WorkCover and the Transport Accident Commission, Minister for Tourism (without salary), and Minister for Information and Communication Technology (without salary);

The Honourable Rob Justin Hulls, MP, Attorney-General, Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary), and Minister for Racing (without salary);

The Honourable Gavin Jennings, MLC, Minister for Community Services, and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs (without salary);

The Honourable Lynne Janice Kosky, MP, Minister for Public Transport, and Minister for the Arts (without salary);

The Honourable John Lenders, MLC, Minister for Education;

The Honourable Justin Mark Madden, MLC, Minister for Planning;

The Honourable James Merlino, MP, Minister for Sport, Recreation and Youth Affairs;

The Honourable Lisa Neville, MP, Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Children (without salary), and Minister for Aged Care (without salary);

The Honourable Timothy Hugh Pallas, Minister for Roads and Ports;

The Honourable Bronwyn Jane Pike, MP, Minister for Health;

The Honourable Theo Charles Theophanous, MLC, Minister for Industry and State Development, Minister for Major Projects (without salary), and Minister for Small Business (without salary);

The Honourable Richard Wynne, MP, Minister for Housing, and Minister for Local Government (without salary).

By His Excellency's Command

RUTH LEACH Clerk of the Executive Council



## craftsman press



The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by The Craftsman Press Pty Ltd with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2006

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

## How To Order

	Mail Order	<b>Victoria Government Gazette</b> Level 1 520 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 DX – 106 Melbourne
V	Telephone	(03) 9642 5808
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@craftpress.com.au
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 1 520 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000
I	Telephone	(03) 9642 5808
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	Retail Sales	<b>Information Victoria</b> 356 Collins Street Melbourne 3000
V	Telephone	1300 366 356
FAX	Fax	(03) 9603 9920

Price Code A