

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 54 Monday 19 March 2007 By Authority. Victorian Government Printer

Local Government Act 1989

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 219C **LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1989**OF FIRST COUNCIL ELECTORAL REPRESENTATION REVIEWS

I, Richard Wynne MP, Minister for Local Government, give notice under section 219C for the purposes of section 219C(1)(a) of the **Local Government Act 1989** that electoral representation reviews for the Councils listed in Column 1 of the table below, take place in accordance with the matters listed in Column 2 and Column 3 of that table:

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Council	The earliest date that the review may commence	The date by which the Council must appoint the reviewer
Hepburn Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Ballarat City Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Colac Otway Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Golden Plains Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Ararat Rural City Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Glenelg Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Southern Grampians Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Moyne Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Buloke Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Swan Hill Rural City Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Northern Grampians Shire Council	1 May 2007	1 May 2007
Latrobe City Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Baw Baw Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
East Gippsland Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Yarra Ranges Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Port Phillip City Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Murrindindi Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Benalla Rural City Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Mansfield Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Campaspe Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Gannawarra Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Moira Shire Council	1 August 2007	2 July 2007
Greater Geelong City Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Melton Shire Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Queenscliffe Borough Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Moonee Valley City Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Maroondah City Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Nillumbik Shire Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Boroondara City Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Greater Dandenong City Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Bass Coast Shire Council	28 January 2008	3 December 2007
Surf Coast Shire Council	24 November 2010	24 May 2010

Dated 13 March 2007

RICHARD WYNNE MP Minister for Local Government

This page was left blank intentionally

craftsmanpress



The Victoria Government Gazette is published by The Craftsman Press Pty Ltd with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2007

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order			
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 1 520 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000	
0		DX – 106 Melbourne	
V	Telephone	(03) 9642 5808	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	email	gazette@craftpress.com.au	
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 1 520 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000	
J	Telephone	(03) 9642 5808	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	Retail Sales	Information Victoria 356 Collins Street Melbourne 3000	
\sqrt{J}	Telephone	1300 366 356	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9603 9920	

Price Code A