

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 356 Thursday 25 October 2012 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

GUNAIKURNAI TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD

DETERMINATION

I, Ryan Smith, Minister for Environment and Climate Change, make the following Determination, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:

(i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) of the Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987 (the Act), and paragraph (a)(i) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination published in the Government Gazette dated 2 August 2012 (Determination), I hereby appoint:

GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT;

MARIANNE SANDRA ATKINSON;

LLOYD HENRY HOOD;

BARRY ERNEST KENNY;

ALBERT MULLETT; and

GLENYS FAY WATTS

as members of the Gunaikurnai Traditional Owner Land Management Board (the Board) from the date of this Determination to 30 September 2015; and

- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(c) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination, I hereby appoint JANINE AVENEL HADDOW as a member of the Board from the date of this Determination to 30 September 2015; and
- (iii) in accordance with section 82M(1) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination, I hereby appoint:

JOHN LESLIE MITCHELL;

GEOFFREY IAN HOCKING;

ANGELA MURIEL HUTSON; and

DAVID WILLINGTON

as members of the Board from the date of this Determination to 30 September 2015; and

- (iv) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination, I hereby appoint GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT as the chairperson of the Board from the date of this Determination to 30 September 2015; and
- (v) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination, I hereby appoint JOHN LESLIE MITCHELL as the deputy chairperson of the Board from the date of this Determination to 30 September 2015.

Dated 23 October 2012

THE HON RYAN SMITH MP Minister for Environment and Climate Change

SPECIAL

bluestar * PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2012

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000
		PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001 DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au
Ŵ	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000
		PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	Retail Sales	Victorian Government Bookshop Level 20, 80 Collins Street Melbourne 3000
	Telephone	1300 366 356
FAX	Fax	(03) 9208 3316

Price Code A