

applies:

## Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 113 Monday 2 April 2012 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

## TRANSPORT (TICKETING) REGULATIONS 2006

Specification of Railway Stations for the Purposes of the Definition of 'Designated Area' I, Jim Betts, Secretary of the Department of Transport, under regulation 5(1) of the Transport (Ticketing) Regulations 2006 (the Regulations) specify the following railway stations as stations to which paragraph (b) of the definition of 'designated area' in regulation 5(1) of the Regulations

Aircraft	Carnegie	Fawkner	Huntingdale
Alamein	Carrum	Ferntree Gully	Hurstbridge
Albion	Caulfield	Flagstaff	Ivanhoe
Alphington	Chatham	Flemington Bridge	Jacana
Altona	Chelsea	Flemington	Jewell
Anstey	Cheltenham	Racecourse	Jolimont
Ardeer	Clayton	Flinders Street	Jordanville
Armadale	Clifton Hill	Footscray	Leawarra
Ascot Vale	Coburg	Frankston	Kananook
Ashburton	Collingwood	Gardenvale	Keilor Plains
Aspendale	Coolaroo	Gardiner	Kensington
Auburn	Craigieburn	Ginifer Glen Iris	Keon Park
Balaclava	Cranbourne	Glen Waverley	Kooyong
Batman	Crib Point	Glenbervie	Laburnum
Bayswater	Croxton	Glenferrie	Lalor
Baxter	Croydon	Glenhuntly	Laverton
Beaconsfield	Dandenong	Glenroy	Lilydale
Belgrave	Darebin	Gowrie	Macaulay
Bell	Darling	Greensborough	Macleod
Bentleigh	Deer Park	Hallam	Malvern
Berwick	Dennis	Hampton	McKinnon
Bittern	Diamond Creek	Hartwell	Melbourne Central
Blackburn	Diggers Rest	Hastings	Melton
Bonbeach	Eaglemont	Hawksburn	Mentone
Boronia	East Camberwell	Hawthorn	Merinda Park
Box Hill	East Malvern	Heatherdale	Merlynston
Brighton Beach	East Richmond	Heathmont	Merri
Broadmeadows	Edithvale	Heidelberg	Middle Brighton
Brunswick	Elsternwick	Heyington	Middle Footscray
Burnley	Eltham	Highett	Mitcham
Burwood	Epping	Holmesglen	Mont Albert
Camberwell	Essendon	Hoppers Crossing	Montmorency
Canterbury	Fairfield	Hughesdale	Moonee Ponds

## SPECIAL

Moorabbin	Parkdale	Seaholme	Tyabb	
		~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~	5	
Mooroolbark	Parliament	Seddon	Upfield	
Mordialloc	Pascoe Vale	Showgrounds	Upper Ferntree Gully	
Moreland	Patterson	Somerville	Upwey	
Morradoo	Prahran	South Kensington	Victoria Park	
Mount Waverley	Preston	South Yarra	Watergardens	
Murrumbeena	Regent	Southern Cross	Watsonia	
Narre Warren	Reservoir	Spotswood	Wattle Glen	
Newmarket	Richmond	Springvale	Werribee	
Newport	Ringwood	St Albans	West Footscray	
Noble Park	Ringwood East	Strathmore	West Richmond	
North Brighton	Ripponlea	Stony Point	Westall	
North Melbourne	Riversdale	Sunbury	Westgarth	
North Richmond	Rockbank	Sunshine	Westona	
North Williamstown	Rosanna	Surrey Hills	Williamstown	
Northcote	Roxborough Park	Syndal	Williamstown Beach	
Nunawading	Royal Park	Tecoma	Willison	
Oak Park	Rushall	Thomastown	Windsor	
Oakleigh	Ruthven	Thornbury	Yarraman	
Officer	Sandown Park	Toorak	Yarraville	
Ormond	Sandringham	Tooronga		
Pakenham	Seaford	Tottenham		
This manifestion takes affect on and from 2 April 2012				

This specification takes effect on and from 2 April 2012. Dated 2 April 2012

JIM BETTS Secretary Department of Transport

3

This page was left blank intentionally

## bluestar ¥ PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2012

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order				
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001 DX 106 Melbourne		
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601		
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478		
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000		
	Telephone	PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001 (03) 8523 4601		
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478		
	Retail Sales	Victorian Government Bookshop Level 20, 80 Collins Street Melbourne 3000		
	Telephone	1300 366 356		
FAX	Fax	(03) 9208 3316		

**Price Code A**