

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 131 Friday 20 April 2012 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

TRANSPORT (TICKETING) REGULATIONS 2006

Specification of Railway Stations for the Purposes of the Definition of 'Designated Area'

I, Jim Betts, Secretary to the Department of Transport, under regulation 5(1) of the Transport (Ticketing) Regulations 2006 (the Regulations) specify the following railway stations as stations to which paragraph (b) of the definition of 'designated area' in regulation 5(1) of the Regulations applies:

Aircraft Cardinia Road Fairfield Hoppers Crossing Alamein Carnegie Fawkner Hughesdale Albion Carrum Ferntree Gully Huntingdale Hurstbridge Alphington Caulfield Flagstaff Altona Chatham Flemington Bridge Ivanhoe Anstev Chelsea Flemington Jacana Racecourse Ardeer Cheltenham **Jewell** Flinders Street Armadale Clayton **Jolimont** Footscray Ascot Vale Clifton Hill Jordanville Frankston Ashburton Coburg Kananook Gardenvale Aspendale Collingwood Keilor Plains Gardiner Auburn Coolaroo Kensington Ginifer Balaclava Craigieburn Keon Park Glen Iris Cranbourne Batman Kooyong Glen Waverley Bayswater Crib Point Laburnum Glenbervie Baxter Croxton Lalor Glenferrie Beaconsfield Croydon Laverton Glenhuntly Belgrave Dandenong Leawarra Glenroy Bell Darebin Lilydale Gowrie Bentleigh Darling Lvnbrook Greensborough Berwick Deer Park Macaulay Hallam Bittern Dennis Macleod Hampton Blackburn Diamond Creek Malvern Hartwell Bonbeach McKinnon Diggers Rest Hastings Melbourne Central Boronia Eaglemont Hawksburn Box Hill East Camberwell Melton Hawthorn **Brighton Beach** East Malvern Mentone Heatherdale East Richmond Broadmeadows Merinda Park Heathmont Brunswick Edithvale Merlynston Heidelberg Burnley Elsternwick Merri Heyington Burwood Eltham Middle Brighton Highett Camberwell **Epping** Middle Footscray Holmesglen Canterbury Essendon Mitcham

Mont Albert Parkdale Somerville Watergardens Watsonia Montmorency Parliament South Kensington Moonee Ponds Pascoe Vale South Morang Wattle Glen Moorabbin Patterson South Yarra Werribee Mooroolbark Prahran Southern Cross West Footscray Mordialloc Preston West Richmond Spotswood Moreland Regent Springvale Westall Morradoo Reservoir St Albans Westgarth Mount Waverley Richmond Strathmore Westona Williamstown Murrumbeena Ringwood Stony Point Narre Warren Ringwood East Sunbury Williamstown Beach Newmarket Ripponlea Sunshine Willison Newport Riversdale Surrey Hills Windsor Noble Park Rockbank Syndal Yarraman North Brighton Tecoma Yarraville Rosanna North Melbourne Thomastown Roxborough Park North Richmond Royal Park Thornbury North Williamstown Rushall Toorak Northcote Ruthven Tooronga Nunawading Sandown Park Tottenham Oak Park Sandringham Tyabb Oakleigh Seaford Upfield Officer Seaholme Upper Ferntree Gully Ormond Seddon Upwey Pakenham Victoria Park Showgrounds

This specification takes effect on and from 22 April 2012.

Dated 20 April 2012

JIM BETTS Secretary Department of Transport This page was left blank intentionally

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2012

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001 DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	Retail Sales	Victorian Government Bookshop Level 20, 80 Collins Street Melbourne 3000
()	Telephone	1300 366 356
FAX	Fax	(03) 9208 3316