

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 89 Wednesday 13 March 2013 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

His Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia on 13 March 2013, on the advice of the Premier, withdrew the following Ministerial appointments:

The Hon. Peter Julian Ryan, MP, as Minister for Police and Emergency Services, Minister for Bushfire Response.

The Hon. Richard Alex Gordon Dalla-Riva, MLC, as Minister for Employment and Industrial Relations, Minister for Manufacturing, Exports and Trade.

The Hon. Andrew John McIntosh, MP, as Minister responsible for the establishment of an anti-corruption commission.

The Hon. Michael Anthony O'Brien, MP, as Minister for Gaming, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Minister for Energy and Resources.

The Hon. Kimberley Arthur Wells, MP, as Treasurer.

The Hon. Mary Louise Newling Wooldridge, MP, as Minister for Women's Affairs.

His Excellency the Governor of Victoria has been pleased to appoint:

The Hon. Peter Julian Ryan, MP, as Minister for State Development.

The Hon. Louise Asher, MP, as Minister for Employment and Trade.

The Hon. Robert William Clark, MP, as Minister for Industrial Relations.

The Hon. Nicholas Kotsiras, MP, as Minister for Energy and Resources.

The Hon. Andrew John McIntosh, MP, as Minister for Gaming Regulation, Minister responsible for IBAC.

The Hon. Michael Anthony O'Brien, MP, as Treasurer.

The Hon. Kimberley Arthur Wells, MP, as Minister for Police and Emergency Services, Minister for Bushfire Response.

The Hon. Mary Louise Newling Wooldridge, MP, as Minister for Disability Services and Reform.

Mr David John Hodgett, MP, as Minister for Ports, Minister for Manufacturing, Minister for Major Projects.

Mrs Heidi Victoria, MP, as Minister for the Arts, Minister for Women's Affairs, Minister for Consumer Affairs.

By His Excellency's Command

MATTHEW McBEATH Clerk of the Executive Council

SPECIAL

Consequently, the new Ministry is as follows:

The Hon. Dr Denis Vincent Napthine, MP, Premier, Minister for Regional Cities (without salary), Minister for Racing (without salary).

The Hon. Peter Julian Ryan, MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for State Development, Minister for Regional and Rural Development (without salary).

The Hon. Louise Asher, MP, Minister for Innovation, Services and Small Business, Minister for Tourism and Major Events (without salary), Minister for Employment and Trade (without salary).

The Hon. Robert William Clark, MP, Attorney-General, Minister for Finance (without salary), Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary).

The Hon. David McLean Davis, MLC, Minister for Health, Minister for Ageing (without salary).

The Hon. Hugh Francis Delahunty, MP, Minister for Sport and Recreation, Minister for Veterans' Affairs (without salary).

The Hon. Martin Francis Dixon, MP, Minister for Education.

The Hon. Matthew Jason Guy, MLC, Minister for Planning.

The Hon. Peter Ronald Hall, MLC, Minister for Higher Education and Skills, Minister responsible for the Teaching Profession (without salary).

The Hon. David John Hodgett, MP, Minister for Ports, Minister for Major Projects (without salary), Minister for Manufacturing (without salary).

The Hon. Nicholas Kotsiras, MP, Minister for Multicultural Affairs and Citizenship, Minister for Energy and Resources (without salary).

The Hon. Wendy Ann Lovell, MLC, Minister for Housing, Minister for Children and Early Childhood Development (without salary).

The Hon. Andrew John McIntosh, MP, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Gaming Regulation (without salary), Minister for Crime Prevention (without salary), Minister responsible for IBAC (without salary).

The Hon. Terence Wynne Mulder, MP, Minister for Public Transport, Minister for Roads (without salary).

The Hon. Michael Anthony O'Brien, MP, Treasurer.

The Hon. Elizabeth Jeanette Powell, MP, Minister for Local Government, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs (without salary).

The Hon. Gordon Kenneth Rich-Phillips, MLC, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Technology (without salary), Minister responsible for the Aviation Industry (without salary).

The Hon. Ryan Smith, MP, Minister for Environment and Climate Change, Minister for Youth Affairs (without salary).

The Hon. Peter Lindsay Walsh, MP, Minister for Agriculture and Food Security, Minister for Water (without salary).

The Hon. Kimberley Arthur Wells, MP, Minister for Police and Emergency Services, Minister for Bushfire Response (without salary).

The Hon. Mary Louise Newling Wooldridge, MP, Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Community Services (without salary), Minister for Disability Services and Reform (without salary).

The Hon. Heidi Victoria, MP, Minister for the Arts, Minister for Women's Affairs (without salary), Minister for Consumer Affairs (without salary).

This page was left blank intentionally

bluestar ¥ PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2013

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
		DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000
		PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
Ċ	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	Retail Sales	Victorian Government Bookshop Level 20, 80 Collins Street Melbourne 3000
	Telephone	1300 366 356
FAX	Fax	(03) 9208 3316

Price Code A