

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 260 Thursday 11 July 2013 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

YORTA YORTA TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD DETERMINATION

I, Ryan Smith, Minister for Environment and Climate Change, make the following Determination in accordance with section 82M(1) of the Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987 (the Act), effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:

(i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M3(a) of the Act, and paragraph 7.1 of the Determination published in the Government Gazette dated 13 June 2013 ('Establishment Determination'), I hereby appoint:

ROBYNE JOANNE NELSON;

SONIA LEE COOPER;

PETER THOMAS FERGUSON;

JADE SELWYN MILLER;

DESMOND MICHAEL MORGAN; and

ROBERT EDWARD WALKER

as members of the Yorta Yorta Traditional Owner Land Management Board (Board) from the date of this Determination for a period of one year;

- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(c) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint KEVIN ANDREW RITCHIE as a member of the Board from the date of this Determination for a period of one year;
- (iii) in accordance with section 82M(1) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

GEOFFREY DENNIS DOBSON:

CHRISTOPHER GERARD HALPIN;

DAVID JOHN MCKENZIE: and

ELIZABETH NANCY SKINNER

as members of the Board from the date of this Determination for a period of one year;

- (iv) in accordance with paragraph 7.2(a) of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint ROBYNE JOANNE NELSON as the chairperson of the Board from the date of this Determination for a period of one year; and
- (v) in accordance with paragraph 7.2(a) of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint CHRISTOPHER GERARD HALPIN as the deputy chairperson of the Board from the date of this Determination for a period of one year.

Dated 10 July 2013

THE HON RYAN SMITH MP Minister for Environment and Climate Change

bluestar * PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2013

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001 DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	Retail Sales	Victorian Government Bookshop Level 20, 80 Collins Street Melbourne 3000
	Telephone	1300 366 356
FAX	Fax	(03) 9208 3316