

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 372 Friday 17 October 2014 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

YORTA YORTA TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD DETERMINATION

- I, Ryan Smith, Minister for Environment and Climate Change make the following Determination in accordance with section 82M(1) of the **Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987**, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette (Commencement Date):
- (i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) and (b) of the Act, and paragraph 7.1 of the Determination that established the Yorta Yorta Traditional Owner Land Management Board (Board) published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 13 June 2013 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint:

RAY WATSON AHMAT;

NEVILLE GEORGE ATKINSON:

SONIA LEE COOPER;

PETER THOMAS FERGUSON;

DESMOND MICHAEL MORGAN: and

JADE SELWYN MILLER,

- as members of the Board from the Commencement Date for a period of two years (both dates inclusive); and
- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) and (c) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint KEVIN ANDREW RITCHIE as a member of the Board from the Commencement Date for a period of two years (both dates inclusive); and
- (iii) in accordance with section 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

GEOFFREY DENNIS DOBSON:

CHRISTOPHER GERARD HALPIN;

DAVID JOHN MCKENZIE; and

ELIZABETH NANCY SKINNER,

- as members of the Board from the Commencement Date for a period of two years (both dates inclusive); and
- (iv) in accordance with paragraph 7.2(a) of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint PETER THOMAS FERGUSON as the chairperson and CHRISTOPHER GERARD HALPIN as the deputy chairperson of the Board from the Commencement Date for a period of two years (both dates inclusive).

Dated 15 October 2014

THE HON. RYAN SMITH MP Minister for Environment and Climate Change

bluestar***PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2014

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order			
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000	
		PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001	
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au	
FAX			