

## Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 79 Monday 17 March 2014 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

## MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

His Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia on 17 March 2014, on the advice of the Premier, withdrew the following Ministerial appointments:

The Hon. Louise Asher, MP, as Minister for Innovation, Services and Small Business.

The Hon. Elizabeth Jeanette Powell, MP, as Minister for Local Government and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs.

The Hon. Hugh Francis Delahunty, MP, as Minister for Sport and Recreation and Minister for Veterans' Affairs.

The Hon. Nicholas Kotsiras, MP, as Minister for Multicultural Affairs and Citizenship and Minister for Energy and Resources.

The Hon. Peter Ronald Hall, MLC, as Minister for Higher Education and Skills and Minister responsible for the Teaching Profession.

His Excellency the Governor of Victoria has been pleased to appoint:

The Hon. Louise Asher, MP, as Minister for Innovation.

Mr Timothy Owen Bull, MP, as Minister for Local Government and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs.

Mr Damian Kevin Drum, MLC, as Minister for Sport and Recreation and Minister for Veterans' Affairs.

The Hon. Matthew Jason Guy, MLC, as Minister for Multicultural Affairs and Citizenship.

Mr Russell John Northe, MP, as Minister for Energy and Resources and Minister for Small Business.

Mr Nicholas Wakeling, MP, as Minister for Higher Education and Skills.

By His Excellency's Command

YVETTE CARISBROOKE Clerk of the Executive Council 2

Consequently, the new Ministry is as follows:

The Hon. Dr Denis Vincent Napthine, MP, Premier, Minister for Regional Cities (without salary) and Minister for Racing (without salary).

Victoria Government Gazette

The Hon. Peter Julian Ryan, MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Regional and Rural Development (without salary) and Minister for State Development.

The Hon. Louise Asher, MP, Minister for Innovation, Minister for Tourism and Major Events (without salary) and Minister for Employment and Trade (without salary).

The Hon. Timothy Owen Bull, MP, Minister for Local Government and Minister for Aboriginal Affairs (without salary).

The Hon, Robert William Clark, MP, Attorney-General, Minister for Finance (without salary) and Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary).

The Hon. David McLean Davis, MLC, Minister for Health and Minister for Ageing (without salary). The Hon. Martin Francis Dixon, MP, Minister for Education.

The Hon. Damian Kevin Drum, MLC, Minister for Sport and Recreation and Minister for Veterans' Affairs (without salary).

The Hon. Matthew Jason Guy, MLC, Minister for Planning and Minister for Multicultural Affairs and Citizenship (without salary).

The Hon. David John Hodgett, MP, Minister for Ports, Minister for Major Projects (without salary) and Minister for Manufacturing (without salary).

The Hon, Wendy Ann Lovell, MLC, Minister for Housing and Minister for Children and Early Childhood Development (without salary).

The Hon. Terence Wynn Mulder, MP, Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Roads (without salary).

The Hon. Russell John Northe, MP, Minister for Energy and Resources and Minister for Small Business (without salary).

The Hon. Michael Anthony O'Brien, MP, Treasurer.

The Hon. Edward John O'Donohue, MLC, Minister for Liquor and Gaming Regulation, Minister for Corrections (without salary) and Minister for Crime Prevention (without salary).

The Hon. Gordon Kenneth Rich-Phillips, MLC, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Technology (without salary) and Minister responsible for the Aviation Industry (without salary).

The Hon. Ryan James Smith, MP, Minister for Environment and Climate Change and Minister for Youth Affairs (without salary).

The Hon. Heidi Victoria, MP, Minister for the Arts, Minister for Women's Affairs (without salary) and Minister for Consumer Affairs (without salary).

The Hon. Nicholas Wakeling, MP, Minister for Higher Education and Skills.

The Hon. Peter Lindsay Walsh, MP, Minister for Agriculture and Food Security and Minister for Water (without salary).

The Hon. Kimberley Arthur Wells, MP, Minister for Police and Emergency Services and Minister for Bushfire Response (without salary).

The Hon. Mary Louise Newling Wooldridge, MP, Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Community Services (without salary) and Minister for Disability Services and Reform (without salary).

This page was left blank intentionally

## **bluestar**\*\*\*PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2014

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Mail Order	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
<b>((</b> )	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000 PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	Retail Sales	Victorian Government Bookshop Level 20, 80 Collins Street Melbourne 3000
	Telephone	1300 366 356
FAX	Fax	(03) 9208 3316