

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 297 Thursday 8 October 2015 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

GUNAIKURNAI TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD APPOINTMENT DETERMINATION

- I, Lisa Neville, Minister for Environment, Climate Change and Water, make the following Determination ('Appointment Determination'), effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette (published date):
- (i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) of the **Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987** (the Act), and paragraph (a)(i) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Determination published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 2 August 2012 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint:

MARIANNE SANDRA ATKINSON;

LENA ALEXANDRA MORRIS:

GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT; and

GLENYS FAY WATTS

- as members of the Gunaikurnai Traditional Owner Land Management Board (the board) from the published date to 30 September 2018; and
- (ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(c) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint JANINE AVENEL HADDOW as a member of the board from the published date to 30 September 2018; and
- (iii) in accordance with section 83M(1) of the Act and paragraph (a)(ii) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

JOHN LESLIE MITCHELL; and

DAVID WILLINGTON

as members of the board from the published date to 30 September 2018; and

- (iv) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint GRATTAN ARTHUR MULLETT as the chairperson of the board from the published date to 30 September 2018; and
- (v) in accordance with paragraph (b) of the clause entitled 'Membership of the Board' of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint JOHN LESLIE MITCHELL as the deputy chairperson of the board from the published date to 30 September 2018.

Dated 7 October 2015

HON. LISA NEVILLE MP Minister for Environment, Climate Change and Water

bluestar***PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2015

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order			
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000	
		PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001	
		DX 106 Melbourne	
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au	