

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 160 Monday 23 May 2016 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has on 23 May 2016, on the advice of the Premier, accepted the resignation of the following Ministers:

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP as Minister for Employment.

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP as Minister for Industry and Minister for Energy and Resources.

The Honourable Lisa Neville MP as Minister for Environment, Climate Change and Water.

The Honourable Wade Noonan MP as Minister for Police and Minister for Corrections.

Her Excellency the Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia has on 23 May 2016, on the advice of the Premier, been pleased to commission:

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP as Minister for Major Projects.

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP as Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change and Minister for Suburban Development.

The Honourable Lisa Neville MP as Minister for Police and Minister for Water.

The Honourable Wade Noonan MP as Minister for Industry and Employment and Minister for Resources.

The Honourable Steven Herbert MLC as Minister for International Education and Minister for Corrections.

By Her Excellency's Command

ANDREW ROBINSON Clerk of the Executive Council

Consequently, the new Ministry is as follows:

The Honourable Daniel Andrews, MP, Premier.

The Honourable James Merlino MP, Deputy Premier.

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP, Minister for Public Transport and Minister for Major Projects.

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change and Minister for Suburban Development.

The Honourable Philip Dalidakis MLC, Minister for Small Business, Innovation and Trade.

The Honourable Luke Donnellan MP, Minister for Roads and Road Safety and Minister for Ports.

The Honourable John Eren MP, Minister for Tourism and Major Events, Minister for Sport and Minister for Veterans.

The Honourable Martin Foley MP, Minister for Housing, Disability and Ageing, Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Equality and Minister for Creative Industries.

The Honourable Jane Garrett MP, Minister for Emergency Services and Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation.

The Honourable Jill Hennessy MP, Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services.

The Honourable Steve Herbert MLC, Minister for Training and Skills, Minister for International Education and Minister for Corrections.

The Honourable Natalie Hutchins MP, Minister for Local Government, Minister for Aboriginal Affairs and Minister for Industrial Relations.

The Honourable Gavin Jennings MLC, Special Minister of State.

The Honourable Jenny Mikakos MLC, Minister for Families and Children and Minister for Youth Affairs.

The Honourable Lisa Neville MP, Minister for Police and Minister for Water.

The Honourable Wade Noonan MP, Minister for Industry and Employment and Minister for Resources.

The Honourable Martin Pakula MP, Attorney-General and Minister for Racing.

The Honourable Tim Pallas MP, Treasurer.

The Honourable Jaala Pulford MLC, Minister for Agriculture and Minister for Regional Development.

The Honourable Fiona Richardson MP, Minister for Women and Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence.

The Honourable Robin Scott MP, Minister for Finance and Minister for Multicultural Affairs.

The Honourable Richard Wynne MP, Minister for Planning.

This page was left blank intentionally

bluestar * PRINT

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2016

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria
Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street
Melbourne 3002
Victoria Australia

How To Order			
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Level 5, 460 Bourke Street Melbourne 3000	
		PO Box 1957 Melbourne 3001	
		DX 106 Melbourne	
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601	
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478	
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au	