

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 440 Monday 18 December 2017 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

Conservation, Forests and Lands Act 1987

YORTA YORTA TRADITIONAL OWNER LAND MANAGEMENT BOARD

Appointment Determination

I, Lily D'Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change make the following Determination, effective from the date that it is published in the Victoria Government Gazette:

(i) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(a) and (b) of the **Conservation, Forests** and Lands Act 1987 and paragraph 7.1 of the Determination that established the Yorta Yorta Traditional Owner Land Management Board (the board) published in the Victoria Government Gazette dated 13 June 2013 (Establishment Determination), I hereby appoint: DESMOND MICHAEL MORGAN:

DESMOND MICHAEL MORGAN;

COREY MASON WALKER;

JADE SELWYN MILLER;

DEBORAH JOY CHEETHAM;

MONICA MAUDE MORGAN and

NERIDA DONNA VELLA

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and

(ii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint:

CHRISTOPHER GERARD HALPIN

GEOFFREY DENNIS DOBSON;

DAVID JOHN MCKENZIE; and

ELIZABETH NANCY SKINNER

as members of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and

- (iii) in accordance with sections 82M(1) and 82M(3)(b) and (c) of the Act and paragraph 7.1 of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint KEVIN ANDREW RITCHIE as a member of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years; and
- (iv) in accordance with paragraph 7.2(a) of the Establishment Determination, I hereby appoint DESMOND MICHAEL MORGAN as chairperson and CHRISTOPHER GERARD HALPIN as deputy chairperson of the board from the date this Determination is published in the Victoria Government Gazette for a term of two years.

Dated 14 December 2017

HON. LILY D'AMBROSIO MP Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change

SPECIAL

bluestar * PRINT

The *Victoria Government Gazette* is published by Blue Star Print with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2017

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order

	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
		DX 106 Melbourne
	Telephone	(03) 8523 4601
FAX	Fax	(03) 9600 0478
	email	gazette@bluestargroup.com.au

Price Code A